Skyline Spotted!

http://photos.l3.facebook.com/photos-l3-snc1/v312/37/105/609065461/n609065461_4179975_4623.jpg
spotted nissan skyline..always around taman tun....the color is pin sick loong......the color changes as the car moves...very nice...if lucky u get to see it...very nice...too nice..wohooo...i love it man....thnx....

Rare sight in Kepong
010720083923.jpg

hey , i also got saw this car everytime, I also want take this car pic but recently dont where owner lepak at night, cant see it during night time hahaha

Are you live around kepong? or you just lepak there

spotted 1 r34 blue being chased by patrol car after sg rasah tol last sunday...

wonder if the owner stroll here..hehehe...:)

sorry no pic

At Next Car Sdn.Bhd...
08072008001.jpg

this looks great although i would prefer it 2 have some parts changed instead of just paint job like the ones seen in SEMA 2008. the americans are pro in swapping new parts on new cars and R35 is in the list now.:smokin::smokin:

spotted white r34 gtt with BHT 7**8 on PLUS near kaw rehat senawang, heading south..

Bump: spotted white r34 gtt with BHT 7**8 on PLUS near kaw rehat senawang, heading south..

whats this?? r33 4 door with r34 face or perdana??

Bump: whats this?? r33 4 door with r34 face or perdana??

from 1st pics looks like bmw..

Maybe it is not even perdana. I've seen that car at KIP, and was shocked also...

So what's the actual identity of that car?

dame ugly man. tell the guy please stop all this nonsense. your car look dame ugly like shit

Really ugly mer? Looks quite allright ma. :biggrin:

Can't guess the identity of the car? :rolleyes:

Bump: Really ugly mer? Looks quite allright ma. :biggrin:

Can't guess the identity of the car? :rolleyes:

looks like an e46 bmw..:confused:

Bump: .. or altezza may be:confused: