Idiot Drivers

not only vios/myvi....yesterday i encountered a viva driven by a skinny and nerdy looking chinese dude! road already packed with many cars...this bugger still wanna tailgate me so close:hmmmm:

YEAH me too.this stupid bugger always act like that:stupid::stupid::stupid:

not only vios/myvi....yesterday i encountered a viva driven by a skinny and nerdy looking chinese dude! road already packed with many cars...this bugger still wanna tailgate me so close:hmmmm:

Maybe the power of the Viva made the driver feel as if he is in the DTM ?:biggrin:

Maybe the skinny and nerdy looking chinese dude has been dumped by his gerlfren, so frust-frust ma....

He felt the world is coming to an end, so he wanted to die lor...... :biggrin::biggrin:

no the viva knows that if accident he can open his doors 90 degrees to escape. wahahahha

Padan muka.
http://usera.imagecave.com/nitrus/Image3391.jpg

I hate this kind of cars. Reverse light always on. Wtf is the purpose?
http://usera.imagecave.com/nitrus/Image3358.jpg

Maxx : hmm, or maybe the guy did it on purpose?

what do you think

donno..
some driver doesnt care their car, not checking their car.
most i hate is malfunction brake light..damn those driver/owner..:mad:

if blinking reverse light when brake thats on purpose.

nopz
my fren car oso reverse light keep on
his sensor spoil aredi
so chg bek ok aredi

Padan muka.
http://usera.imagecave.com/nitrus/Image3391.jpg

hahahahaha.....Very padam muka!!! I wish I was there to see the stupid car owner when he/she see the car......The face is sure damn malu one....

this car probably stolen and used by thieves. after got away, just leave the car here oni..

haha...cant even park properly in handicap parking!

2Day i saw a "Test drive" car with a Toyota camry 2.4 white:love: around 1u road. Tat Idiot drive de car full speed and zig zag and still tailgate me(at right lane). So I given to him to go, den i saw 2 idiot man inside de car. The driver wearing a 2pid sunglasses and beside him a guy(maybe salesman) WTF......... got such ppl test de car like tat:banghead: Really 1st time i c A idiot ppl test de car like tat:mad:
"Car are so nice but driving by a idiot"
Hahaha maybe he main point are not test de car, want test de AIRBAG:biggrin:

Test car or trade plate car a lot being driven like that
Last time i kena tiong by Rexton in Jln Genting Klang, busy road, that guy zig zag til dissapear
i just hope he happen to test air bag far far in front of me.

those luxury or exotic car also...don't bother thinking bout it man, those cars built for speed. so sure get tested.

Test car or trade plate car a lot being driven like that
Last time i kena tiong by Rexton in Jln Genting Klang, busy road, that guy zig zag til dissapear
i just hope he happen to test air bag far far in front of me.

those luxury or exotic car also...don't bother thinking bout it man, those cars built for speed. so sure get tested.

well, even though the cars are BUILT FOR SPEED, doesn't mean they can speed whatever or whenever they like. Please think of other road users and the public safety.......

If they want to test the car, go to Sepang track and whack until the car burst to flame or until the test driver vomit blood.....whatever they see fit......

Sometimes I wonder if that rich people have limited brain matter or not.....
:rolleyes:
No offence guys

well, even though the cars are BUILT FOR SPEED, doesn't mean they can speed whatever or whenever they like. Please think of other road users and the public safety.......

If they want to test the car, go to Sepang track and whack until the car burst to flame or until the test driver vomit blood.....whatever they see fit......

Sometimes I wonder if that rich people have limited brain matter or not.....
:rolleyes:
No offence guys

Agree with u too but also support EcstacyElmo point