Pablo's Flea market for evo 6 parts

Real CF (2x2 weave) door pillar trim/garnish for E4 to E6.5 (4 pcs/set for left & right doors) - Brand new. Still in box. RM 430
got pic to see?

Jun_EK9 -- Will post actual pictures later this evening.

That day 'tersepak' turbine lanevo6 @ GRotor(Guna) W/shop...
today engine 'JXX 18XX' plak!!! Haiz! :adore:

UPDATE - 28 JULY 2008

1) Used adjustable Cam pulley (lightened, customised):- Reserved for Blue King/Lancer 7891. Item collection in July

2) Bilstein Shocks with Tein springs (for E5 to E9):- Back on sale at RM1600 as Roy7 sold his car. No leaks. Used 10 months.
PIC ===> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/BILSTEINSHOCKSTEINSPRINGS.jpg

3) Used Ori Spark plug cover (the one with the "Mitsubishi" word on it) - PM your offers.
PIC ====>
P5270034.jpg

4) Real CF (2x2 weave) door pillar trim/garnish for E4 to E6.5 (4 pcs/set for left & right doors) - Brand new. Still in box. RM 430
PIC ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7280119.jpg
http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7280120.jpg
http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/CFDOORPILLAR.jpg

5) Brand new Cometic 1.5 mm Head gasket for 86 mm cylinder (E4 to E9) -- RM 525

6) Ohlins Front Pillowball mount/camber plates for E7 to E9. Almost new. No damage. Changed out as self using the HKS one for E6.
PIC ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7280119-1.jpg

7) HKS Rear pillowball mount for E4 to E9 (almost new) -- RM 350
PIC ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/HKSREARPILLOWBALL.jpg
http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7280117.jpg

8) HKS green suction filter 200 mm with customised piping to fit GT35R turbo inlet. Previously used on a E8. Friend sold off his car. -- RM 500
PIC ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7280120-1.jpg

9) Energy Hyper-Flex System Complete Master Set (for E7 to E9 - Brand new. Still in box) -- RM 600
PIC ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7120105.jpg

Stay tuned in the coming weeks for more goodies!

Location of items :- JB & Malacca.
*** Thanks for looking!!*** Can SMS me at 012-6311864

yalah, after upgrade so many things , now the time to selling off the ori parts has come hehehehe:adore:

Nolah, de-mod to lancer.... betta value to sell off if lancer rather than a CP ...

Upgrade what la? I jual semua barang baru or almost baru ma .... :hmmmm:

Nolah, de-mod to lancer.... betta value to sell off if lancer rather than a CP ...

Upgrade what la? I jual semua barang baru or almost baru ma .... :hmmmm:
pablo, update me if any e6 ori part available? our member might be interested... de-mod to lancer:hmmmm:

My updates (for E4 to 9) in this site, in this thread .... oh, u mean u want SMS lagi ka? :hmmmm::stupid::biggrin:

Btw, u want E9 shortblock tak? For u to mod on. Ask yr wifey buy as B-day gift lah!!! haha

My updates (for E4 to 9) in this site, in this thread .... oh, u mean u want SMS lagi ka? :hmmmm::stupid::biggrin:

Btw, u want E9 shortblock tak? For u to mod on. Ask yr wifey buy as B-day gift lah!!! haha

hehehe.... no lah... i'm not going to modify my engine... just to replace some engine external parts and that's it enough for me... bro, i mean evo6 body parts i.e bumper,spoiler etc...melaka member (boy) look for it...

why (boy) crashed his car issit?

But as the movie Jerry Maguire goes "Show me the $$$" .... and i'll show u the stuff ...

As for yr external parts, i already give u some lobangs ... Up to u to nego ..

UPDATE - 06 AUG 2008 (PRICE REVISED ON SOME ITEMS)

1) Used adjustable Cam pulley (lightened, customised):- Reserved for Blue King/Lancer 7891. Item collection in July

2) Bilstein Shocks with Tein springs (for E5 to E9):- No leaks. Used 10 months. Originally from an E9. RM 1600
PIC ===> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/BILSTEINSHOCKSTEINSPRINGS.jpg

3) Used Ori Spark plug cover (the one with the "Mitsubishi" word on it) - RM 50
PIC ====>
P5270034.jpg

4) Real CF (2x2 weave) door pillar trim/garnish for E4 to E6.5 (4 pcs/set for left & right doors) - Brand new. Still in box. RM400
PIC ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7280119.jpg
http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7280120.jpg
http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/CFDOORPILLAR.jpg

5) Brand new Cometic 1.5 mm Head gasket for 86 mm cylinder (E4 to E9) -- RM 520

6) Ohlins Front Pillowball mount/camber plates for E7 to E9. Almost new. No damage. Changed out as self using the HKS one for E6.
PIC ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7280119-1.jpg

7) HKS Rear pillowball mount for E4 to E9 (almost new) -- RM300
PIC ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/HKSREARPILLOWBALL.jpg
http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7280117.jpg

8) HKS green suction filter 200 mm with customised piping to fit GT35R turbo inlet. Previously used on a E8. Friend sold off his car. -- Rm500
PIC ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7280120-1.jpg

9) Energy Hyper-Flex System Complete Master Set (for E7 to E9 - Brand new. Still in box) -- RM 600
PIC ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7120105.jpg

Stay tuned in the coming weeks for more goodies!

got ori E4-6 absorber?

Bro, my original ones sold off last year. Was using this ones which i'm selling off right now. Works very good and also looks 'fierce' becos the front is lower than the stock. :biggrin:

Further to my update in #181, have additional NEW item of the rear bumper exhaust protector in CF (2x2 weave) for sale for Evo 5 to 6.5 (not sure if will fit Evo 4) ... Still in wrapping ... Looking at RM 550. MLOC members special price for all items. :biggrin:

http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/CFREARBUMPERGUARD.jpg

UPDATE - 12 AUG 2008 (PRICE REVISED ON SOME ITEMS)

MLOC members get special discount.

2) Bilstein Shocks with Tein springs (for E5 to E9):- No leaks. Used 10 months. Originally from an E9. RM 1600

3) Used Ori Spark plug cover (the one with the "Mitsubishi" word on it) - RM 50
PIC ====>
P5270034.jpg

4) Real CF (2x2 weave) door pillar trim/garnish for E4 to E6.5 (4 pcs/set for left & right doors) - Brand new. Still in box. RM400

5) Rear bumper exhaust protector in CF (2x2 weave) for sale for Evo 5 to 6.5 (not sure if will fit Evo 4) ... Still in wrapping ... Looking at RM 550. Special price if purchase together with item #4 above.

http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/CFREARBUMPERGUARD.jpg

6) Brand new Cometic 1.5 mm Head gasket for 86 mm cylinder (E4 to E9) -- RM 520

7) Ohlins Front Pillowball mount/camber plates for E7 to E9. Almost new. No damage. Changed out as self using the HKS one for E6.

8) HKS Rear pillowball mount for E4 to E9 (almost new) -- RM300

9) HKS green suction filter 200 mm with customised piping to fit GT35R turbo inlet. Previously used on a E8. Friend sold off his car. -- Rm500

10) Energy Hyper-Flex System Complete Master Set (for E7 to E9 - Brand new. Still in box) -- RM 600

11) ACL Main Bearings (new) for Evo 4 to Evo 9 - RM 500

12) 4 pcs of Advan RS 17 x 9jj +31 Gunmetal rims with Advan Neovo tyres 235 x 45 x 17 (80% thread left). can clear Endless and AP 6/4 pot racing brakes -- RM 5000
Selling on behalf of friend. Item collection in JB.

Items are negotiable. Stay tuned in the coming weeks for more goodies!