Kelisa Gathering

thank for all the info...so now we need to call our rear passenger to use seat belt...if not...another excuse police cari makan...

guys...

this saturday got TT...anyone instrested pls give me a call or eddie

my number is 016-4397718 and eddie 016-2082082

the location and time not yet decided...we might have it in puchong because after TT we got extra activities.....

lonewolf taikor...

if this saturday u coming..pls drive your car...u r requested to drive that night...thanks

TT saturday night?? oooh.. is this a kelisa club TT or K2OC TT??? or just any car TT?

our TT very rojak one.. any car also can come.. :D not K2 or either KC club.. we are the rojak club.. haha

any sort of car tt also got....we got kenari, kelisa, Honda NSX, Subaru, Bugati, Ferrari, Skyline, Supra, Kancil, Potong, Evo's and much more....because this TT is only for the monster.......
u can join us anytime

Kai meng

rear seat belt rules enforcement already started since 1st June 2008, but they didn't really enforced it becos the local P1 n P2 not yet sort out the "free rear seat belt" issues until now.

Kai meng

rear seat belt rules enforcement already started since 1st June 2008, but they didn't really enforced it becos the local P1 n P2 not yet sort out the "free rear seat belt" issues until now.
ohhh...i already pull out the rear seat belt liaw....
better get ready if not..need to feed the hungry ghost