T.T Bangi! 6 June 08

danny_rigid

T.T at Bangi this friday! Meet at Shell Connaught 9 pm! Then convoy to meet Bangi Member and to pay CEO a visit! Saturday no working so dun bother give excuses!
Please put name of who is coming!(Auto Listing Activated)

1.Danny aka oldman
2.Adrian aka Cataphrax
3.KH Wong aka pek
4.Keith Keat aka Kitkat

wahhh...sure fun one...Danny and the gang coming Bangi...
too bad i can't join...working that night... bugger !!!...

have fun...happy motoring...

bangi?.. knn.. danny please remove my AKA pls..

wasting petrol al.. petrol mahal nowadays...i mid u guys at halfway
hhahahah

then i auto disactivated myself from the list.. ahhahah

2.70 per litre oh...
bangi ah.... have to drive between 60-80 km/h to save petrol...
LoLz...

wahhh...sure fun one...Danny and the gang coming Bangi...
too bad i can't join...working that night... bugger !!!...

have fun...happy motoring...
Mr Moderator! Come join us la! Take MC la! Sat public holiday ma!

ah, near my place....
i might can have a visit. u all know lah, the petrol price increased again.
can i come?

aik...people wanna visit him...
allooo CEO sudah pening kaa ?

Mr Danny...don't be like that laaa...i'm still the old chinozie laaa...but a bit busy nowdays...

will try to do "magic"...heeee...

:biggrin: :biggrin:
ah, near my place....
i might can have a visit. u all know lah, the petrol price increased again.
can i come?

if u not coming to joint us.,.. we wil not come bangi tt anymore

how come member go bangi visit CEO.. the CEO doesnt appear,, haahahha

come out la....

aik...people wanna visit him...
allooo CEO sudah pening kaa ?

Mr Danny...don't be like that laaa...i'm still the old chinozie laaa...but a bit busy nowdays...

will try to do "magic"...heeee...

we want......
magic! magic! magic!magic! magic! magic!magic! magic! magic!magic! magic! magic!magic! magic! magic!magic! magic! magic!.....:dancing2:

ae92 buruk like me can join u guys??

Last edited by a moderator: