JB New Section........ Part 4.....

good morning guys....

jega..
nice meeting u last night....
u should've asked last night ma....
but then i guess u should do some comparison la....
see wat's ur engine trade in value.....
n wats the cost to get a 6a12tt/4g63t......
perhaps the cost will come close to BOT ler.....

welcome vics.....
no worries man...
i can understand n speak minimum canto....but vulglar words all damn chun la...
wahahahah
frank can speak without prob......
n anyway....
we mostly speak english during TT.....
coz our group is like "united nation"....
hahahaha

hitam manis is near the new tebrau city aka jusco (not tmn u jusco ar!!).....
u need the direction in details???
if u know where is tebrau city then easier....
if not...can also giv u the directions all the way from tmn u......

BRO....as for 6a12tt it will cost nearly 7-8k n for 4g63t confirmed 10-11k (include installation and etc until the car driveable car on road legally).....even 6a12 mivec aso cost around 7k complete.....I tot BOT will be cheaper compared to this conversions.....:biggrin:

bro jega...
choose the one soothe u the best laa..
all those engine got pros n cons..
just ask for the sifus advice laa..

good morning guys....

jega..
nice meeting u last night....
u should've asked last night ma....
but then i guess u should do some comparison la....
see wat's ur engine trade in value.....
n wats the cost to get a 6a12tt/4g63t......
perhaps the cost will come close to BOT ler.....

welcome vics.....
no worries man...
i can understand n speak minimum canto....but vulglar words all damn chun la...
wahahahah
frank can speak without prob......
n anyway....
we mostly speak english during TT.....
coz our group is like "united nation"....
hahahaha

hitam manis is near the new tebrau city aka jusco (not tmn u jusco ar!!).....
u need the direction in details???
if u know where is tebrau city then easier....
if not...can also giv u the directions all the way from tmn u......

yup bro is it beside the petronas???in tmn desa terbau???coz my cousin frenz is staying there so when there once so kinda remember the road oso hehe anyway thanx....waiting 2 c u guys soon....but dono i can make it anot coz mostly weekends i ll be in sg...7 lo working there hav 2 find her lo hehe....

wakakaka, buat kacau only la.

anyway, for me, ori V6 already power dah!

HEHEHEHE ONI ON HIGHWAYS LAH BRO...JLN LAMA ALL...KANCIL TURBO EASILY TAPAU ME!....LOLX!

Last edited by a moderator: