Carace Kwan~!!!

nice photo shoot bro sky.. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

har??... not i snap also... i curi back one lar....

some more "stolen items"...

http://photos-239.friendster.com/e1/photos/93/24/57514239/1_818497437l.jpg

http://photos-239.friendster.com/e1/photos/93/24/57514239/1_940982424l.jpg

http://photos-239.friendster.com/e1/photos/93/24/57514239/1_173256819l.jpg

Sky's keeping all the guys here drooling ...
where got la... dun have la....

http://photos-239.friendster.com/e1/photos/93/24/57514239/1_194264831l.jpg

http://photos-239.friendster.com/e1/photos/93/24/57514239/1_392617864l.jpg

http://photos-239.friendster.com/e1/photos/93/24/57514239/1_467740650l.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:

Sky, That day I was in Malacca. I keep calling you few times already. Is a girl who answer the phone. I keep saying sky, sky, sky...she said wrong number...:banghead: So I thought. What's your number again ah? because I accidentally erase your contact when I tried to call you..end up calling a girl....but she sounds sexy though....I thought it's ur gf and she don't know your nick name....
haha... my number 012-5566835... i where got gf la... single n available... not that lucky to have lenglui as my gf...
actually i wanted to sms u that day... but was quite lazy to move around... weather damn hot... damn alot of cars in the town.... crazy.....

Teasing ...... very THE Teasing ...
tease what??... dunno wat talking u leh...:hmmmm:

http://baymin.smugmug.com/photos/285659897_MpdtS-L.jpg

http://www.stevennet.cc/photos/albums/caracekelly/carace_010.jpg

http://www.stevennet.cc/photos/albums/caracekelly/carace_011.jpg

http://www.stevennet.cc/photos/albums/caracekelly/carace_022.jpg

http://www.stevennet.cc/photos/albums/caracekelly/carace_034.jpg

sky, which part of malacca do u stay??
bukit beruang... why??.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif

http://www.stevennet.cc/photos/albums/caracekelly/carace_035.jpg

http://edison.smugmug.com/photos/288770048_4UKYU-L.jpg

http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/8417/caracesignalkt1.jpg

http://photos-239.friendster.com/e1/photos/93/24/57514239/1_776892448l.jpg

Last saturday according to SE86 he saw Carace's car crushing at town.. midnite.. I was thinking to go ccheck her out but too bad she left liao...

Jovi, that's her car but the driver is not Carace...Hehehe:biggrin: I'm not lying, 100% sure is not her...

Last edited by a moderator:
oo.. bukit beruang near MMU.. hehehe.. nothing bro sky, just asking.. :biggrin:
http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/hmm.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/hmm.gif

Jovi, that's her car but the driver is not Carace...Hehehe:biggrin: I'm not lying, 100% sure is not her...
were u the guy driving her car??.. http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/hmm.gif

http://img32.picoodle.com/img/img32/4/5/5/f_24486750913m_04e1d8d.jpg

http://img26.picoodle.com/img/img26/4/5/5/f_24497069921m_e60de0a.jpg

http://img30.picoodle.com/img/img30/4/5/5/f_24514891593m_292ca8d.jpg

http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/hmm.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/hmm.gif

i am going down to Century MAhkota to work this friday.. don mind bring me out iif i can escape from work at nite...

Jovi, I'm not the guy driving that car that night lah. How I know because I still keep in contact with her and know something happen to her when she driving that car in KL so she change to drive another car. She didn't come back to Seremban recently because of her college work and modeling job.

fuhyoo... didnt know she so close to u ahh... what happen to her u also know...

scandalicious... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/hmm.gif

i am going down to Century MAhkota to work this friday.. don mind bring me out iif i can escape from work at nite...
this friday ahh??... makan dinner awhile can i guess.... having exam next week... vr hectic n tension now... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rclxub.gif

Fuyoo this one if she know you curi, habisla kena bakuteh, look at her "injection mark" :biggrin:
injection mark sexy mar... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/happy.gif