Proton Wira 1.8 Convert Evo 3

Cars for sale

Proton Wira 1.8 Convert Evo 3

tun kedidi

Proton Wira 1.8 convert Evo 3 - full racing spec
JE forged piston, engine rebuilt done only 7,000 km, new timing belt, td05 twin blade, blow-off (hks ssqv), 38mm tial wastegate, banana, tommy kaira downpipe, customed intercooler, asr oil filter, boost controller, turbo timer, racing panel, 6 meters (sard and defi) and many more.

Asking for RM 33k - Call 012-6121449

WiraEvo3Pics2.jpg

WiraEvo3Pics1.jpg

WiraEvo3Pics4.jpg

WiraEvo3Pics3.jpg

by the way i would welcome any offer to trade-in you car or swap your ride for mine. about the value we can always negotiate for a win-win outcome. thanx again.

Bro, what car u interested to swap with..???

i'm open to any suggestion. doesn't mean the car must be of the same value. can top-up ma. but if posible i may be looking for a honda....b16a, b16b or b18c. however other makes and model may be considered. cheers.

ps: superbikes olso can... hihihihi

i'm open to any suggestion. doesn't mean the car must be of the same value. can top-up ma. but if posible i may be looking for a honda....b16a, b16b or b18c. however other makes and model may be considered. cheers.

Waaa!:biggrin: superbike os can aarrr?...I got a bike...but not too super la...just a pocket bike...can arrr? :rofl:

Mana gambaq?...boh la cepat...pictures will tell eberiting!:driver:

bro,

can share with us why u're downgrading from >>300hp monster(evo3) to <<200hp little monster (B-series honda)?? any experience??

TQ

bro,

can share with us why u're downgrading from >>300hp monster(evo3) to <<200hp little monster (B-series honda)?? any experience??

TQ

originally i bought the car for my own use (to play around la) but now i'm looking for a car which my wife can drive. the wira e3 is too much for her. sayang bini ma. :burnout:

...no need to sell laaa!...just keep and buy another MyVi ka :hmmmm: ...Swift kaa :hmmmm: ...Jazz ka :hmmmm: ...for your beloved wife.:biggrin:

car sold oledi...long time ago. sorry for the late update.

Meh ,i Buy U Can..jual Murah2 Sikit La...23k...cash Money Here