ZTH KuChiNG zone

ic. Thinking of EG (2 door) and convert later maybe .. :biggrin: wat about RX7 or S13, all above 30k?

Don't want those *ahem* type la. If can't affort, must well dun buy.. later ppl "red eye" u and report..

S13 slightly over RM30k i can get it for you, already dumped it with SR20. Totally road legal one.

Kuching's toilet no match for Singapore's. Even the spring's toilet is so smelly.

Can get any evo 5 or 6 in kuching? what's the price range?

S13 slightly over RM30k i can get it for you, already dumped it with SR20. Totally road legal one.

Kuching's toilet no match for Singapore's. Even the spring's toilet is so smelly.

Can get any evo 5 or 6 in kuching? what's the price range?

evoX2, u sell car one har?

If cannot find in Kch, get from KL. Should be able to find.

evoX2, u sell car one har?

If cannot find in Kch, get from KL. Should be able to find.

Nolar, that one is my friend's car.
Lan, u bought ur evo in kch? or shippedo ver from KL?
Now i saw that 4 1/2 mile got red S2000 there, MD got R35 already.

Ah.. ur friend's car.. Bought mine from Kch.

There are 2 evo8 at car dealer opposite the Banquet. Cosama have 2 S15.

Yep..now searching in KL but u know KL car, not so "fresh" all the time. :)

Just now, just found out 1 Ford Focus Turbo with 250bhp for sale. only RM66k. damn...come with wilwood brake system, JE Pistons, Haltech and lot more. My wife suggest that i drop the evo and can the other focus. T__T

Lan, i think u need double that amount that u can get a real road legal one. Yeah it's quite pricy for a 200hp only NA old car. But nowadays the type R engine cost 10k-15k, the 98 spec front body parts 4-5k. Honda legendary B-series engine is phasing out but the demand still very high so the price is like crazy now. But if u want the *ahem* type but with proper plate number + green card, 20k+ i can get it for you. :biggrin:

the *ahem* type but with proper plate number + green card, 20k+ i can get it for you. wut that car HUH!!! waaa.... y so late this kind of car commin... huhuhu... PM me.. :biggrin:

ehhh... if ya all want nissan u12 with sr20,change 2 evo3 intercoler inside with front wheel.. nt back wheel.. juz 10k.. but need a bit repair la... hmmm....

evil, the *ahem* type is cheap but u can't use it for daily as u know sometime Kuchingian very busybody one. I also can get an *ahem* type Ebolution or S15 but don dare. :) Not worth the trouble unless u wan to get those type of car that are no available in market anymore like AE86. heheheh....

yup e3 is right. Kch very keh poh + kia su one. Ahem might get in trouble. But if u purely use as track car then ok. If u intend to daily drive, better think twice.

e3, get that ford focus turbo! With Wilwood some more.... *yumyum* :biggrin:

yup e3 is right. Kch very keh poh + kia su one. Ahem might get in trouble. But if u purely use as track car then ok. If u intend to daily drive, better think twice.

e3, get that ford focus turbo! With Wilwood some more.... *yumyum* :biggrin:

Can't blame them la. Ppl pay full amount to get the car and you pay only fraction of the price to get the same car (*ahem* type).. Of course ppl not happy la.. :biggrin:

I was so pissed last time when a Singaporean evo guy ask whether my car is *ahem* type :thefinger: screw him.

E3, ur car now have turbo? if already have then get NA la. One turbo and 1 NA :biggrin:

serious theres a R35 here?? nissan GTR?? any pics, price?? hehehhee.....

i oso -tulan- those spore kia...olowes show off at pasir gudang track...really :thefinger: ...

You guys must be mistaken, R35 is not that newest GTR. It's just normal skyline, executive skyline version.

E3, nice to meet ya & your monster. :biggrin:

btw, anyone interested in Recaro SR3 semi??