Kelisa Gathering

the maintenance for korean car is "kau kau", they "died" according to schedule and if you don't maintain accordingly, it will fail you unexpected,speaking from my experience with my company ex-cbu Matrix.

First rules of thumb, never buy car becos the price is cheap,buy car becos its maintenance n part is cheap, otherwise your wallet will burn very big hole, for example a used 10 years old Harrier 2.2 liter is selling at RM70k plus, very cheap but part will kill you,like the gear box easily cost you RM12k, crazy price,more expensive then beemer.

haha.....harrier did came accross my mind too...coz the price.
Bang Tohsan read my mind....

KM

i know one harrier owner with air suspension, si beh chun, high speed is very syok,no floating feel but that suspension cost RM25k 48 kau expensive.

BV

don get the Harrier if you want to have fuss free day and thick wallets, each and every part of the Harrier is $$$ some is as expensive $$$$$, observe the number of $ that i quote, survey around you will have second thought of getting this car, unless u have contact for cheap part otherwise be prepare to have your wallet slim down in no time. Last month i enquire about the Harrier power window motor, it cost RM800 plus for the motor only, si beh kau expensive!

KM

i know one harrier owner with air suspension, si beh chun, high speed is very syok,no floating feel but that suspension cost RM25k 48 kau expensive.

better stay with my cheapo car

track day now is RM200 oredi ler.

i know....so u wan to go boh? they say might rain this sunday leh..so is wet track....still looking for ppl to go..sien to go alone...my drink and food cannot finish by myself there....heheheh