15" rims on a kelisa..

haiyo ask her kahwin himloh,becos he stay in Bandar Puteri ma, i recommend Carace Kwan to u,the model with twa neh neh,everyday sexy baju! :biggrin:

:mad: u better keep your mouth shut but dont simply say gals like that. if u are so free why dont u just watch porn at ur own room and fuck your own dog?

hahahaha...taikor BV....this wan must hamtam wan....where can stay cooollll...newbies come and kacau.....mahu kasi cuci sikit.....hehehehehe

peace peace

http://mshypertune.vox.com/library/photo/6a00d41420e4666a4700d4141ccbe5685e.html
http://www.hypertunemag.com/hyperbabes/feb2007/carace.php
ooo....ms hyper tune neh
not bad looking, her BF ah?

Kai meng

his history oni 20 posting,basically nothing much to see n remember.

btw i got load of Carace photos some from net,some from other sourceloh hehehe

BV

she used to be active camera forums,then i got join that forums too. Actually she is not badla,she know how to carry herself well n friendly too.

BV

normal ma, my hobby so vast, sure i join forums to find stuffloh, sometime source for information ma.

Kai Meng

hahaha pop star? every part of me not qualify.

btw this morning heard over radio a local chinese artist kena chase by robber during her drive home around 12am, the car is dented kau kau becos it was knock 5 times by robbers but she manage to escape to the nearest police station. PJ area is so unsafe nowadays, fucking government is causing all this crime escalating problems.