15" rims on a kelisa..

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

saturday night u got bring ubi to my house or not becos Erin asking.
taikor…tommorow I confirm can boh…I scare my siham got appointment…don’t worry lar..the UBI as supper…..

haha paiseh paiseh she is like u, really love "tai fun she" :biggrin:

btw if ur headunit is okay condition, CV might let u trade in your head unit but don't expect a lotloh.

Tohsan said:
haha paiseh paiseh she is like u, really love "tai fun she" :biggrin:

btw if ur headunit is okay condition, CV might let u trade in your head unit but don't expect a lotloh.
taikor..my headunit already got problem he still wan my player ah?

kelisa6009 said:
taikor..my headunit already got problem he still wan my player ah?

like tat i think cannotloh!

haiya today busy again, i need to rush down to my dad shop change 2 pieces of new michelin tyre again, stupid Matrix wear off tyre like Alfa really tyres killer!

hahaha...no time to snap also lar...bz snapping the picture...manage to snap 90 plus photo and two video...fuyooo..damn tired standing for two hours....

Tohsan said:
got "lau how shui" or not? :biggrin:
hai....she say his hand so soft and tender....face so cute all the good thing lar..and complain me that not good lar this not good...hai....
sad sad

haiyo ask her kahwin himloh,becos he stay in Bandar Puteri ma, i recommend Carace Kwan to u,the model with twa neh neh,everyday sexy baju! :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
haiyo ask her kahwin himloh,becos he stay in Bandar Puteri ma, i recommend Carace Kwan to u,the model with twa neh neh,everyday sexy baju! :biggrin:
Hahaha…taikor..she will do so lar….better keep my mouth shut…me don’t like tua neh neh wan…I like average size wan..not to small and not to big…same size as my palm will do