ENGINE SHOTS!!!show off ur engine here..

4Ag in a toyota KE30... dnt knw hw 2 post a pic, a big pic... hehehe..

• enjin.jpg
    enjin.jpg
    27.9 KB · Views: 264
hi,

BMW 7 Series E32 (3.5L) engine using a 3.0L manifold and VW Golf V 1.6 FSi stock engine.

cheers,
mk

• DSCN0001.JPG
    DSCN0001.JPG
    34.2 KB · Views: 149
  • DSCN0018.jpg
    DSCN0018.jpg
    30.4 KB · Views: 142

i oso dno....trying 2 come up wit a logical explanition.. ?????? hehehehe... weight 2 d back,no wheel spin? i duno lerrrr... saw it in a drag event in Miri in august....

vr logical... mid engine rear wheel drive.... more weight to the back, more traction...

Recent pic of the GTR taken at workshop when it was getting some new stuff

http://photos-342.friendster.com/e1/photos/24/35/645342/1_863974905l.jpg

Older picture (2 mths ago) but not much has changed on the STI except for a HKS FMIC, new intake due to the piping and an APP strut bar.

http://photos-359.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v111/144/120/503690359/n503690359_923216_1827.jpg

hikhikhik bro..kantoi la ur picture tampal only...hikhikhik..cut and paste the intercooler...cool la bro..!

My engine.

KancilInterfooler3.jpg

Kancil 850 V-Spec SurboCharger GSR and Super Micro Air Compressor Type R.

the honda engine damm clean. the car is kept in safe box one? got drive out or not?