JB New Section........ Part 3.....

chiefoo.......i finally understood ur 'putih/white'

i also forgot about it......

Sim,
I shall pass you another 3 cents for repeating what Keon said..
Wahaha..

calvin... im asking only la..... walao..... at d end wanna ask me happy abt ur answer anot.....

ash.... i oso were invited ler... mahai... keon say u din call him den reply nicely.....
walao.... reply me wanna fuck here n there....
is lidat la now......

wat kinda "RESPECT" is dis?

frank.... putih white??? haha.....
i noe when u can c a real R8 in front of u, d feeling is different...

Sigh!!!!!!!!!

http://file039b.bebo.com/1/large/2007/12/05/13/6879370a6290808194l.jpg

KNNCCB!

Wahahahaha.. that's a good one!!!!!!!! Really make me laugh out loud....

good morning............

wahahahah..............Val tat was the best thing i see today...................good one lar.........................iwahahaha..............tat is why i say dun owe ppl $$$................

good morning everyone!!!!

to the person who drop the note to val...u've made my day DUDE!!!
to val....u too damn free to scan dat bloody note n purposely post???
speechless!!!!

damn freakin tired wei!!!
past 2 days drive for more than 1000km edi wei!!!
last night whole farkin johor raining....
from 6pm left my office to batu pahat...
raining all the way till i reach home!!!!
the worst part!!!!
i was overtook by my dad on highway!!!!
he was driving my cousin;s car!!!
damn beh song!!!
wahahahahaha

latest news!!!
keon....u wont b lonely edi....
i decided to forego my BOT project....
yesterday noon went n met my kor kor....
discussed wif him.....
the cost is kindda too high for me.....
n also he advised dat from the frequency of my usage...
its not really suitable to get a turbo!!!
wahahahaha

ps: frank.....u sell o no sell ur car oso i dun care liao...coz i not gonna BOT edi...dun come n hantu me anymore....but well well....the "dream" of getting a turbo car is still strong!!!wahahahaha

selamat pagi.........looks like someone is getting four throttle.......

frank.... putih white??? haha.....
i noe when u can c a real R8 in front of u, d feeling is different...

feeling different? sure or not... i only get the same feeling when i see supercars...

"fuck man... that's one car that i can't own in this lifetime.... " feeling.

Yes.. I am happy with my stock standard NA engine.. Coolval is happy with his SR20DET.. Keon.. needless to say...

TCSIM, please... don't group me with you and val... i'm not into soiled panties as you nor am i so reckless as val...

AND i'm definitely NOT contented with my neo just yet...
:banghead:

ash.....
wat u mean by everyone is getting 4 throttle??
dat hantu integra planning new mods to win the 1.6BOT auto???
wahahahahaha

for my case.....
4 throttle is too much la.....
might not hav proper drivability....
perhaps high cam dat is not so high still able to b considered....
wahahahahaha

Morning Y'all

Calvin,
My com's always on when i get home,
one touch scan, and link.. less then 5 minutes :D

Basil
i DON'T owe people money..

Ash
Ah chong thinking how to make money from selling his car :)

Well the person who wrote it, enjoyed their meal at Kim Gary first..
Hahah..
I wonder who's so free to eat there during the day..
and signs of as ZTH..

Keon:
I'm not reckless lah..

Sim:
Plus also NOT happy with my current setup ;)

Hahaha 4 turtle.. who else??
He's being poisoned kao kao..
But I'll admit.. 4 throttle sounds good..
i bet its blardy fast too..

morning ya all.....
keon..... when u c d car review or on pics is like.... "huah......."
when u c d same car in reality right in front of ur eyes is like.... "HUAHHHHHH............."
that kinda difference.... hehe.....

calvin..... luckily no flood ler...... walao..... summore yesterday i hav 2 go so many place 2 do things..... mahai.... got myself so wet thou i carry amburella...... haha.....

every1 will alwez dun feel content with their car..... coz human expectations is alwez growing.....