ZTH KuChiNG zone

waaaa..... I-I wit "R"............... grrrrrrrrrrrrrr... :)
who can run 4 me to the manager bank....... need loan........ huhuhuhuh..
coz i wanna send my accord 2 besi buruk... hahaha.. fuel like water!!

as i know... no unit 4 subaru coupe here in msia.. 2 doors.. dunno which version.. but old version i think.. like putra... ermm... how much that 1 ha.. asking 4 boring... hehehe

e3, act i like the older version of wrx most. the one that rival evo4 right?

as i know... no unit 4 subaru coupe here in msia.. 2 doors.. dunno which version.. but old version i think.. like putra... ermm... how much that 1 ha.. asking 4 boring... hehehe

2 doors WRX ah? this car very rare one.. Then it should be the Version III Impreza WRX Type R STi.

also, there is 22B Impreza. By the name also know its not any regular 2.0L WRX, its a 2.2L WRX STi.. widebody sumore..

Source: Subaru Impreza WRX STI - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

oh..that one. Had a look at it last time about 5 years ago when the owner wan to sell. Now it is in Bintulu ah?

yup, a mechanic owns it, last i heard... in bintulu..

hey,WRX coupe, sumthing like a putra, WRX Sti, P1.. miri use 2 hav 1 last time,.. QME555.... think it was d 22b ver.. but now never c it anymre,heard sum wiring prob,car caught fire o sumthin..

EvoX2, yup...that the very old version but it second hand value is also high. Actually i thinkin of getting the bug eye version then convert to the ver9 but too expensive. Don wish to spend money on something this expensive. Imagine a terrace house with no bathroom, kictchen, or bedroom running on the road somemore. hahaha..... if i really get it, my wife will hamtam me 9 9 ...

ACQ, it is still in Green color? if u look at it properly, the butt is somehow shorter then wira and also doesn't look right.

any1 here can gv a 100% recomended for a great workshop,tune,modmanship,workmanship and ofcoz gud deal wit the labour charge in kch... oso fast work wit gud quality..

evo3,nope,its black in colour nw.. its shorter?? didnt quite realize tat..will check it out again..ehehhe..
evilvtecdohc81, well s far s i knw, u cant get all of tat.. experience good workmanship= long, n expensive, cheap= not good workmanship, n fast.... but tats jst my experience.. also if u knw d taukey of d shop, sud gve u a good deal..

any idea wut DA7 parts??handling??pro n con n bad n gud??

if not wrong, DA body parts should be compatible with EF, so the parts won't be so hard to get. if plonk in B-series engine, then all the engine parts is sxappable.
Handling? Just upgrade the suspension and grippy tire then will be ok.
For DA, also need to buy with cash.

guys,n gals,.. if there r any..hehehee.. neway, wats d name of tat exhaust shop in Kch??? d famous 1?? hw much do dey charge if i wana change my whole piping?? lets say 1.8in?? suitable 4 a 1.5dohc.. anybdy hav any idea?

i would hate to say STY at 3rd mile there. some advices if u prepare to get ur piping done there, watch his man do their work, never leave the car alone there. And best if u can pay the tauke before they start their job. if u do as i mentioned you will be happy :biggrin: if not u will :thefinger:

if not wrong, DA body parts should be compatible with EF, so the parts won't be so hard to get. if plonk in B-series engine, then all the engine parts is sxappable.
Handling? Just upgrade the suspension and grippy tire then will be ok.
For DA, also need to buy with cash.

yup!! need cash.... but sum word frm other say, other honda parts cant fit n rojak in2 DA.. coz DA hv own parts... if with EF,which EF??juz engine can b fit in.. myb d15b o ZC, ZC dohc.. or b16a!! can rojak any engine.. thats tru rite??i thing wit honda engine... very hard 2 find manual gearbox... d15,ZC o
b16... ermmm...

i would hate to say STY at 3rd mile there. some advices if u prepare to get ur piping done there, watch his man do their work, never leave the car alone there. And best if u can pay the tauke before they start their job. if u do as i mentioned you will be happy :biggrin: if not u will :thefinger:

yup tru... dunno y... but sum ppl satisfy... ermmm.. :biggrin:

2day i saw 1 cb1 o cb2 i think.. as we know also SM4 ermm.. correct me if im wrong.. i know u all wil know wut car... totally accord la.. arange 4 loan i think.. need inspection frm that car.. when open the huD!! huiyo.. if im nt mistaken.. h22 o F22.. ermmm... BIG VTEC Font ther... hahaha... dun want 2 get close.. very lucky la... juz a bit "K" for that car price tag... oredi install that huge hardware... uhuhu.. but ofcoz heavy chasis la... ermmm.. myb worth wit BIG VTEC in that chasis??dunno.......... how bout the FC?? ermmm... but can smile big2 when open hud evrywher...

yup!! need cash.... but sum word frm other say, other honda parts cant fit n rojak in2 DA.. coz DA hv own parts... if with EF,which EF??juz engine can b fit in.. myb d15b o ZC, ZC dohc.. or b16a!! can rojak any engine.. thats tru rite??i thing wit honda engine... very hard 2 find manual gearbox... d15,ZC o
b16... ermmm...

ZC's engine quite powerful as well.. I heard from wind sound la.. :laugh:

aiyoh.. been raining for few days liao.. so sienz..

ZC's engine quite powerful as well.. I heard from wind sound la.. :laugh:

aiyoh.. been raining for few days liao.. so sienz..

ermm... but last time my fren GSR smoke up ZC... ermm.. but no wonder la gSR 1.8 L....... wit T... dunno wut ZC that 1.. doch zc o sohc zc..

myb next year super sunday track will open gain... huhuhu :burnout:

ahhh,yeah, heard of tat shop... but tats wat we hav 2 do?? watch him doin eh?? hehehhee....i can do tat.. but hav 2 pay in advance? meaning 2 say d tauke might change d pricing given b4?
do u hav any rough idea abt hw much he might charge?? was thinking around 1.7-1.8in.... jst d piping underneath til d muffler... sud b ok 4 a 4G91 right???