JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Chifoo is very free..........probally is due to mth end bah.........hehehehe.................see him going into the whole U TUBE thinggy is like can called MASSIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.....................frank who u wan to poison.................?????

SIM no why????? and i dun wan to relate wit u then u say i sick same 2gather wit u plz har.........I got nothinhg to do wit u............n either i wan any pervert aka buaya title fr u ok.......................

Basil shoot me wei... of coz u not pervert or buaya.. u r famous of your gangster and samseng style...

Good morning................

Sim not shotting u lar............is defending lar later some ppl mix us up then say wat i am not onli heheheh

good morning everyone!!!

frank....
u u-turn to ponderosa there wont kene one.....
dat bloody asshole is sitting slightly after carrefour (if u heading towards JJ from town)......
so guess u r safe la.....
u should b happy dat u r stayin at molek.....
as for me.....just wait n see how many tickets i get la....
haih.....

sim......
not happy i shoot u ar???
if u dun deserve to b shot.....
sure got ppl will help u wan ma.....
but then guess u deserve it just like basil la....
wahahahaha

seriously agree wif ash....
frank successfully flood 2 pages wif all the different kinds of ballbearing turbo!!!
getting bigger n bigger somemore!!!!
who the hell in the world can tahan tis kindda poison???
i come in office spend 30mins to watch wei!!!
wat oso din do....
if i kene scold or sack....
sure kill frank!!!
wahahahaha

guys look.....
2 hamsap bros quarreling there......
we better stay away la....
wahahahaha

Ash,
what else can he say? Already he dun admit he got mod such thing, how to expect he say something more or to share with us how he hantu it? everything he keep to himself....... INCLUDE MY FUCKING DVD.....

RAMOTEC,
WHN R U GOING TO GIVE ME BACK MY DVD? ALREADY GIVE U REBATE ONLY NEED TO RETURN ME 5 DVD'S (ORIGINALY TOOK ME 7 DVD'S BUT DUN ADMIT), STILL NOT YET RETURN ME.....

wahahaha, calvin,
dun day dreaming today hor..... dun think, take action. make it happen.

also, about that 2 gayster, that is the way how they mushy to each other. we wun understand one but you're right. we better stand far far away

yalor.....better stand far far away.....if not it'll be all sticky and gooey....

statistics shows 70% of gay men are already married.

Ash,
what else can he say? Already he dun admit he got mod such thing, how to expect he say something more or to share with us how he hantu it? everything he keep to himself....... INCLUDE MY FUCKING DVD.....

RAMOTEC,
WHN R U GOING TO GIVE ME BACK MY DVD? ALREADY GIVE U REBATE ONLY NEED TO RETURN ME 5 DVD'S (ORIGINALY TOOK ME 7 DVD'S BUT DUN ADMIT), STILL NOT YET RETURN ME.....

oi ah lam......chiefoo needs his dvd's back and i want my porn back.....:mad::mad::mad:

wahahaha.....
bullets flyin around.....

the next thing from sim will b.....
he'll say he's not married.....
wanna cover cover as an excuse dat he's not gay wif basil.....
n ash will balas....
u r not married...but u look like a married man!!!
wahahaha
i can go write story book edi!!!!

abt mr ram....
he's always like dat one la....
got the PG famous "my car stock" syndrom.....
he wan everyone to share things wif him....
but he oni wanna take...but not giv!!!!
selfish arsehole!!!!

frank.....
its not easy to make it happen wei!!!
tons of $$$ involved....
its like my 3mths basic wei!!!
even i dun eat n dun smoke oso need to wait 3 mths wei!!!!
somemore those turbo u recommend getting better n better....
bigger n bigger!!!!
not forgetting more n more expensive!!!
wahahahaha

damn!!!
too ular today!!!
office too damn quiet edi.....
initially 10ppl....
now oni left 4ppl in office...
wahahahahaha

whahahaha.... calvin, Ash havent finish his sentences...

To be a gay couple, u need 2 person right? so 1 person is married side (which fall into the 70%) and the other person is not married one.

So it fall in just nice into that 2 person catergory... whahahahha

calvin,
Do u know GT3037 can be get as cheap as SGD1500? whahahaha...... GT20 series KL already selling Rm2k++ so its not always the bigger the more ex.

GT20 -> GT25 -> GT28 -> thn only reach GT30. So its justify for you enough. Get GT28 la... power enough for you.....

chiefoo!!!
u know i dun hav so much budget la....
wanna kill me mer???
wahahahaha

ash.....
sorry for takin ur chance to reply...
wahahaha

*speechless....

It's good enough for me to know my assh*le is safe and clean..