Penang Section!!!

Re: Penang Section!!!

standard ....but monster ver.8 is more than enuf bro....hehe...

hahaha BTW monster v8 is for sale now. my satria engine is standard 4g91. summore still use 14inch wira and no bodykit. hehehe always got people kena buli with people with nice bodykit and neon light. hahaha

TCSIM: I have a house in Alma, but stay mostly on the island. My office is in Butterworth/Prai area though. I do hang out at Auto City juru on occasion, but mostly during lunch hours.

go autocity never call me also :banghead:

victor:

you're ON the island most of the time!!!!!
hell, i bet you don't even know how to find the penang bridge :)

Vagabond.. go auto city during lunch hours for wat? nvm.. next time when i go back, let's meet up

Victor.. auto city is sleeping in the day time..

Tim,

Now i know why you didn't get chicks on your ride. :proud:
Muahahaha.....:rofl:

go behind autocity... one malay rice stall beside the palm oil estate... selling ikan bawal goreng... veli nice

SLK: you're wrong!

actually, the one and only reason i don't get chicks in my ride ...... is because too many people keep calling it a CIVIC!

rumour spreads too fast in this small town :(

Lunch in autocity is good. .... get to see alot of Office Ladies :)

go behind autocity... one malay rice stall beside the palm oil estate... selling ikan bawal goreng... veli nice

KC.. u like to hang out at palm oil estate ar.. ladies must beware liao.. wahahahaha... :hmmmm:

SLK: you're wrong!

actually, the one and only reason i don't get chicks in my ride ...... is because too many people keep calling it a CIVIC!

rumour spreads too fast in this small town :(

Lunch in autocity is good. .... get to see alot of Office Ladies :)

You mean you go autocity see OL during lunch time.. hook up with them and then go your Alma house before return to office? :adore:

KC.. No wonder I bumped into your car that day at auto city la.. now i know why...

Autocity in the afternoon also not too bad what. Got quite a selection of food, and the parking is quite ok as well. Been there a few times for lunch and dinner. Good place to hide especially when it's really hot outside!!!!

Nfurby.. where u work?? usually if i go auto city in the day time, sure shun bian go to car showroom take a walk.. wahahahah

I actually work on the island, but sometimes need to cross the bridge to see some clients/make deliveries. Depending on the time I go over, I might go over to autocity for lunch, or yam rice at chai leng park

hey guys... trying to have a tt with u all when i was back last week. contacted mohalw but i guess he changed no. contacted bikini_gal n she was in cambodia.
no luck ler. may be next time. i still haven't been to autocity n i heard it's quite a nice place to be. do u guys hang out at island always?

i love the claypot chicken rice and curry fish head at chai leng park.. asam fish chicken rice also not bad.. yam rice okay too.. *droolzzz*

so far............ i haven't had any luck with OL's from Auto City :(

......... mainland girls don't appreciate GOOD men i guess.