Sex party broken up, 34 rounded up at shoplot!!!

i dun think so, but confirm that the price of normal double storey will be 800k & above....but, even salary bout rm 2k oso afford to buy it coz will extend the loan period to 150yrs....:proud:
every1 oso own a very good house.....:adore:

wei.. as far as I knoe the longest loan period is 100 years at China...
150 years.. from where ar:hmmmm:
Jin Credit arh:hmmmm::thefinger:

Hey, aren't we supposed to talk about the sex party thingy? hahaha

i'll make some huge sex party twice a month once i can walk into Parlimen...just vote me...
me not DAP, Not PAS, Not BN, Not MCA...MIA...ABC...PKU...

i'm from PN...Parti Nasional.....hahahaha:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

U forgotten liao ar.. he is the tun mahajin ma...hahahahaha

my birthday just over.
so signs of getting old & forgetful.. SIGH!!!!

neway, i got super-power memory la..
if not how can be PA wor..
hehe..

want me... Ma-hai-Jin...hahahahaha... dun wan la.. MahaJin better...hohohohohoho:biggrin:

yup....thanks..

pls help abit...see below..Thnaks..

Pls looking for Toyota Cambry Silver 7614!!!

A Chinese girl just been caught right in front of her working place in Glenmarie Shah Alam/Subang this 930am morning!!! bliv is 3 Indon who driving a Toyota Cambry Silver color, number plate 7614.

Pls help to spread out the news to any1 u know...pls help!!!

Pls call the polis instantly once u saw the car...!!!

or pls call my number 017- 6207538!!!

Pls ask any fren of u who working as sales Ex or sales person keep on eye of that car!!!!!

Thanks a million!!!