Random Car Pics Part 2

That car has been running around swith dealer number plates since when? January?
Already made it permanent plate for the car.. used for shows and displays and stuff
The Europa belongs to Lotus Cars Asia Pacific, a subsidiary of Proton Edar . Those "Trade Plates" are theirs.

I test drove during the HPC @ SIC on November 4th. A lot more liveable than a Elise Mk1 or Mk2

Very attractive and ridiculously overpriced in Malaysia.... the SLR in Bangsar Brabus showroom. :adore: Price? RM 6,000,000.00 nett

slr1.jpg

slr2.jpg

slr3.jpg

slr4.jpg

^left-hand drive

slr5.jpg

slr6.jpg

There are only 3 SLR's in Malaysia, 1 in Bangsar Brabus showroom, 2 in Naza World... None sold yet. So don't expect to see this on the roads (yet?).
No real surprise no one has bought it though. First of all... it's left-hand drive, which is not too comfortable on KL roads. Secondly - honestly speaking, having seen it in real life now - it doesn't really look like a RM6mil car, especially in ordinary silver colour. For that money (and that's almost 850,000 UK pounds!), you might as well go to UK and buy a freaking Bugatti Veyron!!! Or Lamborghini Reventon!

i have a black one, in my GT4 game, heee

the third brake light rear wing lift up during braking damn nice to see it.
handling wise still prefer a lotus, handling a bit fan shu(big potato) this car :listen:

I thought it was WEW32? Or maybe the one you saw was another one..
:biggrin: Yeah saw it somewhere there as well, near one of the offices nearby Istana Hotel

WEW meh??? hahah....actualyl i cant really remember the last alpha also...

u might be right....heheh.....i doubt there are so many F355 spyder in kl and has the same number plate.....

i duno slr is more expensive or this one

been spotted countless of times but this Weapons of Mass Destruction is really one hell of a car
the engine sound roaring and the driver getting out OMFG :shock:

*on a sidenote i believe this babe is related to the lorinser cls WNF1 and audi Q7 WLB1
cuz all are spotted at the same building

babe?a hot 1?
well, so theres 2 hamann f430s in KL now?

i duno slr is more expensive or this one

been spotted countless of times but this Weapons of Mass Destruction is really one hell of a car
the engine sound roaring and the driver getting out OMFG :shock:

*on a sidenote i believe this babe is related to the lorinser cls WNF1 and audi Q7 WLB1
cuz all are spotted at the same building

babe?a hot 1?
well, so theres 2 hamann f430s in KL now?

Re: Random Car Pics Part 2 BMW M5

Hey do any of you guys have pics of a BMW M5 number plate-(DAL 1) it used to be on a red 360 modena, but now it on a M5...tried very hard to find the pics on de net but still can't find, only mange to get info that it belongs to a Kelantan Prince!

Erm... Is that a trend that all rich people doesn't know how to read or they're just plain ignorant?

Maybe the jockey is doing his job by carrying golden balls?

WMD1 is Novitec, not Hamann. Makes it 1 Hamann F430 (PGU 88) and 1 Novitec (WMD 1)... same colours.

lol,i thought novitec will have a big arse spoiler,anyway sorry for the double post
and is she hot?chinese?

lol,i thought novitec will have a big arse spoiler,anyway sorry for the double post
and is she hot?chinese?

Well Novitec conversions do have spoiler options but the WMD1 doesn't have it..

The woman is Malay.. like 30 I guess (don't marah me if I got her age wrong:listen:

The car was at BSC at around 1pm today.

UE u meaning WMD1?
because that day when i saw the owner getting out, he's a chinese maybe 40-ish

Wow who would have expected to see a Ferrari Novitec in a lorong? Sigh that's the best ever looking and coolest color and body for the F430 :marchmellow:

Well Novitec conversions do have spoiler options but the WMD1 doesn't have it..

The woman is Malay.. like 30 I guess (don't marah me if I got her age wrong:listen:

The car was at BSC at around 1pm today.

haha,an antype said shes a babe?omg,more like an aunty=P
true,but imo without spoiler looks hotter
i cant imagine a malay driving it
if i was the owner,i dont think i will allow any1 to drive it...and u're takling abt lending a FREN to drive?bit scary

saw a brabus(not sure which model) plate TA4 and a F430 plate TV4 parked in Mandarin Oriental about 10pm yesterday! the f430 looks really awesome, black or grey, didnt really notice as i was driving. the brabus was awesome too. no pics tho. phone died. haha..