Holy ****, what color?
Well sakuraguy also said he saw an R8 last time..
But I thought what others saw were heavily styled '07 TTs or something..
Nice shot dude..Where is the place??
well saw one in Hartamas. a Black Gallardo Superleggera. if not mistaken the plate number was WPD or something or rather. was kinda drunk at the time.. that was 2 weeks ago...

O M G !!!!!!![]()
![]()
![]()
u're really lucky dude.... wish i was there also that time..
didn't expect this car to be here this early though...
m'sians do have very good taste when it comes to owning supercars...![]()
Malaysians also do have very good money to pay 3-4 times more for exotic... Can buy 2-3 lambo Murcielagos in Australia for the price of 1 in Malaysia
has anyone spotted a Gallardo Superleggera yet in M'sia? or KL possibly?
damn, i would kill myself if i ever spot one here (yeah right :p)...
cant wait to see it though, at least there must be one in Bolehland...
izzit the tax 300%...

Malaysians also do have very good money to pay 3-4 times more for exotic... Can buy 2-3 lambo Murcielagos in Australia for the price of 1 in Malaysia
The is the purple unicorn of the Japanese car collector world if you will…
There were 19 Nismo Z-Tunes produced in Japan and...