Kelisa Gathering

deepavali....need to go to my fren house makan then got aircond fellar come and install...then pay money..then makan roti canai to celebrate deepavali
anyone wan to join me for roti canai?

it was fun going up...but spoilt by someone

this bulgaro saga...with ZTH Sticker (dunno ori or fake) please adjust ur HID LEVEL and dun tiong people so closely ...since there was a car in front,i can't go anymore faster...use ur DOUBLE signal wisely...dun go in front of people and on double signal without any appropriate reason

ok loh....eddie wan to organise one more next month...he wan to invite u and also danny to go...so both of u must turn up....

wut about me...uwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa:burnout: sorry couldnt join u guys the other day but i wont miss the next TT h:biggrin:

it was fun going up...but spoilt by someone

this bulgaro saga...with ZTH Sticker (dunno ori or fake) please adjust ur HID LEVEL and dun tiong people so closely ...since there was a car in front,i can't go anymore faster...use ur DOUBLE signal wisely...dun go in front of people and on double signal without any appropriate reason

cheap HID u cannot adjust...worst thing is all shop selling cheap one thats y u sakit mata...i dun use HID anymore now driving wit my spotlight only...:burnout:

haha..wah...efan otai talking alr..

1st factor...bad shielding

2nd factor...the reflector are adjusted to point high..

cheap HID u cannot adjust...worst thing is all shop selling cheap one thats y u sakit mata...i dun use HID anymore now driving wit my spotlight only...:burnout:

otherwise u try use all weather HID like those use my Lexus Harrierloh,chop shop u can find them,but if u want them new will cost u about rm3k plus for one set, all depend on your budget, ada duit ada HIDloh! :thefinger:

eh lan jiao la..
i am a sifu in NOTHING man..haha...

u are the sifu..btw u want that lexus HID ma?i can get it..not 3 k la...but i will let u know the actual price..