help me all sifuoss...

erman

i just bought Soundstream XStream XTS 6.9 Full Range speaker...
dunno it ori or local..bought at rm250...i am very newbie in this section so i tak tau kene tipu or not la..
so now wat type of amp suit for this speaker and next month i wan install woofer.. here the woofer..
url : http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/ice-in-car-entertainment/183273-used-dynaquest-double-coils-and-magnet-woofers-for-sale-pic-inside.html

it is worth to buy this woofer bout rm400?

so wat can make my v6 boom boom ???
or you all can take other option???
my budget to amp and woofer is about 600....since i had buy 6x9 speaker....
PLEASE HELF ME SIFUUU...:adore: :hmmmm: :stupido:

for low budget system not much we can do lah bro.....hantam sajalah.....these are ABC systems...(ada bunyi cukup) or in your case, ada bass cukup....hehe....jgn mare...just buy whatever is in your budget and with the most power (RMS Watts not max or pmpo)

bro...klu ada option lain share2 la...plz..

boom boom boom... buy 2 x 10 inch subbie and 1 mono amp.. kao tim.

bro...klu ada option lain share2 la...plz..

bro, kalau ada area klang valley, friday night dtg la lepak kat tmn dagang in ampang with some of us, sana lagi senang cerita, and boleh dengar other cars, tapi semua SQ (sound quality) systems la, bukan SPL (boom boom)...

ikutkan budget 600 bro, one amp and 2 subs tak dapat kot, one sub one amp dah ok la for bass, tapi takde la sedap mana, cari la brand-2 macam mohawk, prokick, etc...

as the post up there, low budget really cant make any stuff out. But the speaker u brought really cheap. RM250??? I think maybe kena tipu le

ok lets see some used items for your 2k budget....

Orion HCCA 250 G5
- The famous class AB big red giant capable of pounding dozens of subs.
Need little introduction. RM1200 nego.
http://www.mycarhifi.com/carhififorum/viewtopic.php?t=4401

JL 12W3V1D4
a unit of JL subbie.12 inches subbie
power handling is around 300-400rms (not so sure)
it's in a 1.25cub/feet sealed box (1" wood)
RM950 don't worry... negotiable...
http://www.gr8tunes.net/forum/showthread.php?t=5860

Rockford Fosgate P2 12" P212S4 woofer with custom made 1.1ft sealed box..oli 2 mths old..@ 500
review- http://www.caraudiomag.com/testreports/0604cae_rockford_fosgate_p212s4_car_subwoofer/index.html
http://www.mycarhifi.com/carhififorum/viewtopic.php?t=4111

Image Dynamics IdmaxD2V2 for sale,1 year plus,in excellent condition.sub only,no box.looking for RM900.interested pls call mi,012-7850820.
http://www.mycarhifi.com/carhififorum/viewtopic.php?t=4325

Selling Audio System F2-300 amplifier (price revised)
Selling one of my treasures. The Audio System F2-300 for RM1000 nett. Used for only 4 months. So rest be assured, warranty is there for another 8 months. Spanking new and no scratches. Call me or SMS at 019-6023398 or PM.
http://www.mycarhifi.com/carhififorum/viewtopic.php?t=4307

Kicker Comp VR with box RM500
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/ice-in-car-entertainment/187841-kicker-comp-vr12-subwoofer.html

Bravox 12" sub with 2 cu ft box RM600
http://www.gr8tunes.net/forum/showthread.php?t=8637

i think the orion amp & the IDmax sub would be a great match.......total 2.1k, sure can nego bit more..