Kelisa Gathering

aiya......km taiko.......i forget to get sticker from u........this weekend not free ler....next week I free a bit...heheh

uih........u..................... how u know =.=" I was thinking of that.........

but uncle lim garden got "white" ceremony, macam not good to go...hahaha

neeed go find some siham dulu, if not cant show my "ah beng super cornering skill" to them.

Kai Meng

today after 5pm my boss come over to install ur lock, got kipas or not? my boss scare too hot becos ur door is fire rated door need to use extreme more energy to drill it.

hi all...
anyone can teach me on how to mod my kelisa?? think to use k&n drop- in + denso iridium spark plug + vs + grounding + exhaust mod... just for n/a mod only, don't want to use b.o.t. @ change engine...

hi all...
anyone can teach me on how to mod my kelisa?? think to use k&n drop- in + denso iridium spark plug + vs + grounding + exhaust mod... just for n/a mod only, don't want to use b.o.t. @ change engine...

yah K&N,plug,vs+grounding thats enough la...dun change ur ori piping n muffler juz change ur extractor...for standard N/A,ori piping is the best! once u change it ull lose mid n top power n ur car will need to drink more fuel...if got more money try to find afc or e-manage then dyno n tuned...work done :wavey:

aiya......km taiko.......i forget to get sticker from u........this weekend not free ler....next week I free a bit...heheh

taikor..take ur time....

walau so fast want to go Genting Sempah peck corner ka? :P

going too...i will organise one this november

any kelisa or kenari bro wanna TT ??

taikor...welcome aboard....:biggrin:

i want TT:burnout:

sooon..wan to see your monster:adore: :adore: :adore:

how to sms u ... dun have ur contact also? who want TT pls PM me ur name and contact thanks!!

taikor..my contact is 016-4397718...u can always sms me...then i will get the rest to go if all can make it... so mind to give me your number

btw, this is my contact no.: 0193321236.. if there is any tt, hope u guys can inform me k.. just have a stndard kelisa only...