ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Rhys:
2 days ago i saw your car going down federal back to klang, I was coming up back to subang.

If i remember correctly what i saw u taro a GT wing already ar?

Rhys:
2 days ago i saw your car going down federal back to klang, I was coming up back to subang.

If i remember correctly what i saw u taro a GT wing already ar?

huh? my GT is there for a long long time edy lor.. ever since 1.5 years++ ago.. hahhaa :biggrin:

looks like my memory is getting worse and worse....ah...age is getting to me.

shits..

icic.. i stay around chi liung area one... hahha i onli spotted one grey color putra in klang oni.. with zth sticker

Chi liung? There got one white kelisa with greedy sticker wat.. Actually i more to Teluk Pulai.. Near mobil...

hahaa.. chill chill.. where did u see me?

about 5min drive away from jusco area heading back towards subang. You were going back to klang so u are on the opposite side of the road.

Ah ic so u a klang boy eh?
Bah kut teh sessions next time?

about 5min drive away from jusco area heading back towards subang. You were going back to klang so u are on the opposite side of the road.

Never join klang tt?:biggrin:

Wah..nowsday rhys86 famouse la alot of ppl spotted, i also spotted u at LDP on the way to kepong want at last week forget which day ready. hehe i still remember u pedal ur turbo sounds out....ssssuuuuuuuu........If u still remember got 2 cars 1 is silver Corolla-seg , and another 1 is Blue-satria...

ZTH car spotted inside October issue of "SHIFT" local car magazine

10-12-07_2052.jpg

Spotted Porky Farty@PocketRocket in a Toyoto Unser at SS17 Shell Station pumping some V-power.. kekeke!!!

*Ur in cap hard to reconize ur horny face la bro..

Joeker.. ain't that ur ride? seems like the avatar pic in ur DCM profile.. hehehe!!

yea.. i m from klang.. hahaa can makan bakuteh.. hahaha

ZTH car spotted inside October issue of "SHIFT" local car magazine

10-12-07_2052.jpg

who's d owner of this car? damn lansi.. everything oso sideways..!!! next time see dis car.. kasi picah cermin! mauhahahah

*cabut*

my car also in shift mag this month but that time havent put zth stiker huhuhu...

Spotted blue kelisa with subaru tickers ( wit 747 aeroplane sticker)..In Andalas traffic light..Around 2 pm...
Than spotted white myvi in front of chiliung hardware shop

my car also in shift mag this month but that time havent put zth stiker huhuhu...

mine too.. in shift mag for august issue.. vol 9.. hahahaa i got zth sticker.. but nobody spotted me in the mag here =(

Oh... The white kelisa latest on shift magazine is urs ar? No wonder so familiar ler.. hehe.. nice ride..

I spotted your car in magazine ler.. haha..

By the way, is the magazine find you all to promote your cars or you find the magazine come by ur own?

Oh... The white kelisa latest on shift magazine is urs ar? No wonder so familiar ler.. hehe.. nice ride..

I spotted your car in magazine ler.. haha..

By the way, is the magazine find you all to promote your cars or you find the magazine come by ur own?

mine is in august issue.. the 3 putras one