air cond problem - HELP

chienewe

yesterday was driving to klang using NKVE sudenly my air cond not cold nemore....blown out warm wind.. ....then i stop down .. to check on my air cond.. i switch off n switch on then the aircond is like ok ..cool back ...den i continue driving.drive around 100km/h then aircond started to give ward wind..when i stop.. then cool back,, whats the problem r???

haha...my fren's wira also like tat few days ago,when go to work-shop check,fan is running then check gas.found tat gas is low level,after refill then ok.

not sure tis could solve the problem or not,ask for ur mech bout it.

better get it checked by aircond man that no con you ..dun refill ur gas first ..

some of this symtoms could lead to A/C compressor or alternator problem ..

Okie guys,

How about if the air con suddently off during driving but the switch is pushed on. Now offen like that must keep switch on or off to get it start over. I did came across of carbon fully finished burn out. Than replaced it 3 months ago liao than now come this problem wait huh?

I paln to service the air cond today..... send to workshop near sentul KL.
Hope no going to cost me much lar.....!!!!

Wira 1300cc with small air cond compressor.

my kenari aircon is not cool, may i know i should i do, will change bigger compressor & alternator, or what is the sympton, i cam across, if held up in jam, the air-con will will not be cold @ all, i try to ramp the accessorator though it help, but cant, only when move then ok..

1st check ur air corn gas still got or not ,if still same
2nd check for leak pipe , still same then
last check the aircorn fan see working or not, if not working quickly change it before it get high temperature and blow up ur aircorn system.

yesterday was driving to klang using NKVE sudenly my air cond not cold nemore....blown out warm wind.. ....then i stop down .. to check on my air cond.. i switch off n switch on then the aircond is like ok ..cool back ...den i continue driving.drive around 100km/h then aircond started to give ward wind..when i stop.. then cool back,, whats the problem r???

1st.. what car are you driving...
2nd.. as they said aircond no gas liao...
it is better that you service your aircond together to knoe where is leaking...
If you one cheaper just check the gas and put a systentic oil for longer life the compressor and as well can check leaking coz it is green colour...hehehe:biggrin:

There is some car the once reach to high speed their compressor will off by itself to care the compressor especially those with rotary compressor...

Good Luck....

my kenari aircon is not cool, may i know i should i do, will change bigger compressor & alternator, or what is the sympton, i cam across, if held up in jam, the air-con will will not be cold @ all, i try to ramp the accessorator though it help, but cant, only when move then ok..

Actually Kenari got a lot of facts that aircond not cool...
one of the fact it the small laurer...its very normal...
Kenari is using rotary compressor as once you have stop your car for long time..it will off the compressor (ular)hehehehe...
If you dun want to have such problem..nowdays the is aftermarket piston type compressor for Kancil, Kelisa and Kenari..can try it..very cool....
Good Luck..:marchmellow:

Hmm..better to take your car to aircon specialist. I changed a piping thing a few months back. Since then my aircon cool nonstop :D Not sure what is it called =/