Is it just me who's getting dents in parking?

try to go tesco klang n u'll find many2 fucking stupid driver there, even kancil!! especially at covered side, maybe tesco's concept was 'stop n go'.. hahahha...

Eh, at KL got a place selling bak kut teh, got abalone bak kut teh one.. where is it ar? Anyone know?

Yeah, I eat pork and I'm bloody glad that I do. Seriously bloody glad that I do. Bak kut teh? No problem. But I'd prefer klang bak kut teh ler. hahaha We can convoy down to klang la haha

Klang arh? come near my office la at BBK only....very nice..hehehe
Put time put place...

try to go tesco klang n u'll find many2 fucking stupid driver there, even kancil!! especially at covered side, maybe tesco's concept was 'stop n go'.. hahahha...

Tesco? totally ban that stupid place especially BBT...
JJ going to come.. more jam later thus more dented...totally fuck...:thefinger:

tats y all Tesco Puchong got guard at all the main entrance .. when somecar wanna stop and wait they halau hehe .. pickup and letdown ppl can..wait inside car is a No NO already there ..

haha ..i support you guys statement la ..really veri DULAN those ppl. My plan is buy the old type Pajero install kangaroo bar what bar also put.. then i see those idiots park like tat .. bang kau their car and drive away.. my Pajero only scratch abit ma haha :P or i park near near their car la ..come lo ..come scratch my Pajero see who kena more worse .. tats y nowadays i aim buy an extra Pajero...hehe

I remember one time, i go shopping at Jusco and happily i go to parking lot wan balik.. coz tat time i drive Satria ma (no butt) so i park deep deep also. Coz scare those big car beside me when go out will scratch my car. I reach there, there got this one Honda Accord 07..park so senget i reverse out also cannot coz another side is a Van... wait 5minutes ..okie no ppl come... then run down the cinema see got wat movie, buy ticket then get back to parking lot..karate kick the Accord rear fender (haha learn from ex-gf la, apa llagi)..then kemek di, satisfy wit my work then i go to cinema watch movie. Finish di, i go to parking the Accord already hilang and my car was not harmed.

hahahaha....can i know ur ex-gf..?? i wanna learn some too...i'm too chicken for those move...ahahaha:thefinger:

ok, my turn, got 1 time i with fren going sunway for car wash, at there, got 2 more cars, so, we Q up. waiting there hav a ciggi, suddenly got 1 Mini Cooper, just cut into infront of my car. after that, he walked out & talk very loud, "He wan fast, his car is xpensive...bla bla bla..."...but the shop dun tiu him, ask him move the car to Q-up. u know wat happen next?? he just walked away like Gangster style & leave his car there. just blocked the shop....

me damn pissed off...but cannot do anythings...

2 hour later, saw his car parked beside of my car(Very near to my car) at behind of JFA, i didn't paid more attention of it, but when time to leave, i found out my front passenger door got 2 small dent...before & after wash my car is fine, but now...damn!!!:mad::mad:..must be that Cooper guy done it...brainless animal....:mad::mad:......

lucky, i wrote down his number & take the pic of his car....ahahaha:thefinger:

OMG!! ITS YOU WHO DID THAT TO MY CAR!!! jk jk :P

but cannot flame everyone who drive Est*ma, Al*ald, X-Tr*ail, BM*, Mer*Z.....& Mini C**per only mar. not all people liddat. ever my fren go for movie at nght, his movie finish at 10.30 and got this kancil park right in front of his car so he cannot drive out no matter what and stayed in car until 12am then the person come out and act as if he do nothing wrong and just go into his car and drive away.

we not blame all....but most...:biggrin:

hahahaha....can i know ur ex-gf..?? i wanna learn some too...i'm too chicken for those move...ahahaha:thefinger:

ok, my turn, got 1 time i with fren going sunway for car wash, at there, got 2 more cars, so, we Q up. waiting there hav a ciggi, suddenly got 1 Mini Cooper, just cut into infront of my car. after that, he walked out & talk very loud, "He wan fast, his car is xpensive...bla bla bla..."...but the shop dun tiu him, ask him move the car to Q-up. u know wat happen next?? he just walked away like Gangster style & leave his car there. just blocked the shop....

me damn pissed off...but cannot do anythings...

2 hour later, saw his car parked beside of my car(Very near to my car) at behind of JFA, i didn't paid more attention of it, but when time to leave, i found out my front passenger door got 2 small dent...before & after wash my car is fine, but now...damn!!!:mad::mad:..must be that Cooper guy done it...brainless animal....:mad::mad:......

lucky, i wrote down his number & take the pic of his car....ahahaha:thefinger:

Car number and pic please. :D

no need shame la,come come put the number here. :biggrin:

Including foto.. we must celebrate raya mar. You no post we cant celebrate hari zero to hundred raya. Post liao we together go jalan raya find that guy. Wish him selamat hari raya lo with some gifts lo. He who can give shall be rewarded :D

aiya.. told you liao ma.. I buy u ma...no need to worry...me can claim from company one..hehehehehe
alright man. Cool. Will let you know when I can make it hehehe

Check out this farker. Oops. I mean parker. hehehe

http://images.fotopic.net/yqce01.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yqce02.jpg

Check out this farker. Oops. I mean parker. hehehe

http://images.fotopic.net/yqce01.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yqce02.jpg

PM me if u free..hehehehe....

At lease this farker can let people go inside the car easily...
Last two day wanna to take a picture of a fucker whom is parking beside me at shopping center but at the end I scratch the whole car passenger side...
fuck man.. I can not even go inside my car and hard to come out from the parking side...

mag,
Well, yeah. Lucky for him the parking spot is spacious but it goes to show that he doesn't bother to park his car nicely even though it's a big space.