Is it just me who's getting dents in parking?

xin,
Well, for me, I won't think too much. If I see a scratch or damage on my car, she'll get 10 fold worst damage on her car. As I say, an eye for an eye, a slap for a slap, a scratch for 10 scratch. hahaha

If a girl slaps me, I'll bring my palm to her face so hard, she'll kiss the ground. I don't give a shit if she's a girl or not

Satria bro,

Come on lah. Cannot be like that all the time.

Not everytime a girl slap you in anger mar.

What about those kinky slaps during during midnight 'Slap & Tickle' session. Surely cannot retaliate garang on 'those kind' of slaps. In fact, I would prefer she slap me some more with those....in the backside lah...on both arse cheeks lah....also I will return the favor lah.....

.....*piak !*...... *piak !*............

ahhh...lega rasanya

:rofl:

FVel,
*closes my ears* OOOHHHH NNNOOO!!!!! SEE NO EVIL ! ! ! !
I'm opposite of Not-Non-innocent ! ! ! !
hehehe Since you mentioned that I cannot be like that all the time, then I think I'll get kevlar gloves and bitch slap that bitch who slaps me. Oh, I'll modify the glove to have steel plates inside the gloves. woooo yeahhhh! kkkaaaaa-pppaaannggg would be the sound when it impacts her face. hahaha

xin,
Well, for me, I won't think too much. If I see a scratch or damage on my car, she'll get 10 fold worst damage on her car. As I say, an eye for an eye, a slap for a slap, a scratch for 10 scratch. hahaha

Bro..
Dun la be like that.. Later come out in newspaper zth member all road bully..die le...

mag,
Yeah, true. okei then. I'll hire someone to do the dirty job. haha

Better but dun get catch..
later come out in newspaper roadbully head so so person a.k.a satria_95 from Xthmember...
die lo...hahahaha..
keep calm..dun be hot tempered.. puasa time u knoe...:thefinger:

Sorry dude, I eat pork if you get what I mean. hahaha And on malaysian road, I can be considered as very calm and cool already considering various encounters with fucked up drivers almost all the time. Common examples would be;
- shooting the red light even though my side is already green, probably rushing home to rape his own daughter/let her son rape her.
- stopping in yellow box and blocking traffic when it is obvious that there is no more space to get out the yellow box on the other end, hoping that the world will notice his/her obvious stupidity and give them an award for being the Best FuckUp Malaysian on planet earth.
- coming into my lane without signal when the directly beside me, with obvious intentions to prove to me that his/her fuckup-ed-ness is by far the best fuckup-ed-ness that ever existed on the surface of this planet.
- driving slow on fast lane and suddenly, brake, as though the driver has just realized that his/her dad died in the morning.
- taking own sweet time to dig for money at tolls thinking the whole world has no humans other than the toll operator and him/herself.
- giving large notes at tolls thinking that he/she has the only 1 piece of RM50 in the world and thinking that makes him the richest man/woman in the universe.
- honking me on the slow lane (and I'm just following a string of slow moving cars on the slow lane) from behind, then over taking me and giving me a fucktard stare as if his wife is sucking my cock.
- many many more. Come TT with me. I can list `em all out for you. hahahaha

Here're more pics of dumb fucks who just can't stop being dumb fucks cos their dumb-fucked-ness is by fucking-far the best that the Fucky Fuck Awards (something like Golden Globe awards) can ever give.

http://images.fotopic.net/yqs2jb.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yqs2jc.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yqs2ja.jpg

S95,ur statement really make me laugh.... fully agree with u!!!!!!! full support

Many people don't like the way I voice out my thoughts and opinion simply because it makes sense. This goes to show that many people now a days choose to be ignorant fucktardic shitbrained bitchy bastards and cause inconvenience to others. Thing is, the inconvenience they cause to other people is something that the authorities won't do shit about. Double parking and stuff like that, I've never seen authorities take any action even after people complain. So... I take it to my own hands. Simple as that.

S95,
The Kia name really match the owner la... 'So Lan Tau'... hahahahahaha

Actually quite support ur opinion and if u are me I can guarantee will have kill my fucking beside house owner...

As u see, the fellow that beside my house is really fuckup...coz he always park his damn stupid car beside my car until reach the yellow lane somemore his car is not big..just Nissan Sentra new type only...

I have saw before the reason that he park like this is his fucking wife dun knoe wether got too big butt or too big breast that can not come out from the car 1st before his husband park his car...

At the end..I get suffer...He had change from Wira to Gen2 and now to Sentra.. parking still the same also.. every time that I park my Wira at the parking lot, I can not come out and you knoe what I do??
I will take 50 cent and scratch his damn car even new car also...after that his side mirror I will fold it just for this dumb ass to knoe that this parking is not just him alone!

Keep cool man...what to do... We have those kind of super stupid people that do not how to take care of people...we need to do out best not to do like them then ok liao lor...Cheers!

U eat pork arh?hehehe want to have Bah kut teh with me? I belanja..hahahahahaha

some people are really sohai... can drive good car but have no manners... sigh

u mean those who driving Est*ma, Al*ald, X-Tr*ail, BM*, Mer*Z.....& Mini C**per.....??? saw lotsa this kind of car park senget senget, park very close to ur car, double park infront of ur car even u r inside ur car.....park any where they like with no thinking of other ppl.......damn....:mad::mad::mad:

some people are really sohai... can drive good car but have no manners... sigh

driving Est*ma, Al*ald, X-Tr*ail, BM*, Mer*Z.....& Mini C**per.....??? saw lotsa this kind of car park senget senget, park very close to ur car, double park infront of ur car even u r inside ur car.....park any where they like with no thinking of other ppl

haha ..i support you guys statement la ..really veri DULAN those ppl. My plan is buy the old type Pajero install kangaroo bar what bar also put.. then i see those idiots park like tat .. bang kau their car and drive away.. my Pajero only scratch abit ma haha :P or i park near near their car la ..come lo ..come scratch my Pajero see who kena more worse .. tats y nowadays i aim buy an extra Pajero...hehe

I remember one time, i go shopping at Jusco and happily i go to parking lot wan balik.. coz tat time i drive Satria ma (no butt) so i park deep deep also. Coz scare those big car beside me when go out will scratch my car. I reach there, there got this one Honda Accord 07..park so senget i reverse out also cannot coz another side is a Van... wait 5minutes ..okie no ppl come... then run down the cinema see got wat movie, buy ticket then get back to parking lot..karate kick the Accord rear fender (haha learn from ex-gf la, apa llagi)..then kemek di, satisfy wit my work then i go to cinema watch movie. Finish di, i go to parking the Accord already hilang and my car was not harmed.

OMG!! ITS YOU WHO DID THAT TO MY CAR!!! jk jk :P

but cannot flame everyone who drive Est*ma, Al*ald, X-Tr*ail, BM*, Mer*Z.....& Mini C**per only mar. not all people liddat. ever my fren go for movie at nght, his movie finish at 10.30 and got this kancil park right in front of his car so he cannot drive out no matter what and stayed in car until 12am then the person come out and act as if he do nothing wrong and just go into his car and drive away.

U eat pork arh?hehehe want to have Bah kut teh with me? I belanja..hahahahahaha
Yeah, I eat pork and I'm bloody glad that I do. Seriously bloody glad that I do. Bak kut teh? No problem. But I'd prefer klang bak kut teh ler. hahaha We can convoy down to klang la haha

Write your reply...