Is it just me who's getting dents in parking?

I don't bother putting any lining. My car has got so many dents and I dont' have time to fix it back. So if someone dents my car, I'll open my door really fast and hard and dent back that car.

sometimes certain car doesnt look gud with linings etc.Imagine an Evo with those linings surely look awfull.the best thing is dont park ur car in small parking space.

Evo's do have linings ..it is smaller and usually comes with the same paint as ur car. But some owners juz tear it out.. it provides abit protection better than nothing rite.

The parking lot i park is spacious and they still manage to 'hit' my car ... if not liners then atleast the rubber that can put at ur car door edge le hehe ..

I don't bother putting any lining. My car has got so many dents and I dont' have time to fix it back. So if someone dents my car, I'll open my door really fast and hard and dent back that car.

Her new Jazz was dented by a Beemer at parking lot...:adore:

my exgf last time take a screwdriver and thrust it near the rear fender there..damn there;s a small holelike crack haha ...i ask her why poke there, she say coz front fender can change, bonnet can change also ..rear fender stick to car body cannot change ..walau...since then i no dare mess wit gals hehe...

I hardly squeeze my car in between parking spots and have always been selective on parking spots. Yet my car is full of dents due to smart ass's opening his car door as though my car is invisible. Even sometimes when people park real near my car, i try to be careful in not denting his car door when i open mine. I know it hurts seeing your car door dented so i don't do it on others.

Perhaps these are the assholes who're making dents on my car, those that park real near to my car while i carefully take care of their cars. I shouldn't be so nice to them anymore.

xin,
Wow, that's a blardy good idea. hehehe I'll keep a sharp steel in my car soon. haha

yala, inspired by my exgf hehe... she is damn fierce type la .. screwdriver will do, no need put sharp steel ..

got one more time also, her car kena block by an Iswara. She honk 5minutes no ppl wan come out reverse the Iswara. She take the spanar and break the Iswara mirror...take down the handbrake and push away until her car can go out from the parking. I really impressed with wat she can do la ..haha... the Iswara owner after 2hours come back with a :hmmmm: face..super funny

hahahaha...make it like "Recycle"....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::idea::idea:

haiz...lepas geram also no use...lastime i take liquid ppr n conteng people bonet be4 inconsiderate parking till so hard for me to come out....just make sure you conteng hardly so leave surface scratches badly...:mad:

hahahaha....but i just a small kid...dun dare to do so le....:itsme:

yala, inspired by my exgf hehe... she is damn fierce type la .. screwdriver will do, no need put sharp steel ..

got one more time also, her car kena block by an Iswara. She honk 5minutes no ppl wan come out reverse the Iswara. She take the spanar and break the Iswara mirror...take down the handbrake and push away until her car can go out from the parking. I really impressed with wat she can do la ..haha... the Iswara owner after 2hours come back with a :hmmmm: face..super funny

Your ex-gf is sure a tigeress! Not many guyss would attempt to do that, let alone a girl. Anyways, which idiot would double park their car in front of another unknown car for 2 hours. I'd go crazy if someoe does that. I might not break his windscreen, maybe wait till he comes out and gives him a piece of my mind. But there was once i was parked nearby a factory and when i wanted to go out, this car was blocking me. I honked and waited for about 10 mins and nobody came out. Ended up walking to each and every factory and asking the security guard who parked their car in front of mine. Finally after 30 mins, found the right factory and this jackass just casually walks out and drove his car away without even apologising. Luckily i was not rushing for time.

PS: Since the girl who did it was your ex-gf, wonder what did she do to your car when you broke up with her?

haha...prodigy, i think his ex leave the car alone,juz our bro here need to go in ICU....

juz kidding.

WTF..

Why can't people watch other cars beside them when they go out of their cars??They just simply shove the doors open, without even looking.

This time, my car got quite big and notiable dent on the right side. I dunno which mofo did it..

By the way, my car is just freshly painted.. just last month.

Hey friends,

Hai lor, especially like we staying in Apartment or Condominium. Parking side by side than got dent as well. Some more their car like 8yrs old but our only 6 months. F_C_K lar.........

Hey friends,

Hai lor, especially like we staying in Apartment or Condominium. Parking side by side than got dent as well. Some more their car like 8yrs old but our only 6 months. F_C_K lar.........

the naked truth....:mad:
just like my car, just came out from paint shop, not more than 2days, got a big scratch at the rear of my car....i know who did it, remember his face very well.......bcoz i just walked out from car, he just starring at my gal, so...i gave him a 'cock stare'....:thefinger:..mayb thats why he get mad & scratch my car...ahahahaha....moral of story, dun bring pretty chick out just right after ur car get a new dress or just get a new car.....:hmmmm:
will searching him at Asia Cafe there....:mad:

haha...prodigy, i think his ex leave the car alone,juz our bro here need to go in ICU....

juz kidding.

haha..you got that right bro, when i broke up with her i din drive my car lol ..sure scare lo... but we broke in 'peace' i think lol..now still is friends la ..but i kena slap by her ..:nurse: but have to let her slap la coz she is crying wo ... lol

the naked truth....:mad:
just like my car, just came out from paint shop, not more than 2days, got a big scratch at the rear of my car....i know who did it, remember his face very well.......bcoz i just walked out from car, he just starring at my gal, so...i gave him a 'cock stare'....:thefinger:..mayb thats why he get mad & scratch my car...ahahahaha....moral of story, dun bring pretty chick out just right after ur car get a new dress or just get a new car.....:hmmmm:
will searching him at Asia Cafe there....:mad:

lol..dun be like tat ma ..ppl stare at ur gal coz ur gal pretty ma ..if no ppl wan look at ur gal at all you more sienz and paiseh coz ur gal ugly lo ... like my fren say, ur gal pretty onli i look, ur gal ugly then better dun take out. They can see cannot eat wo, hehe..dun 'cock stare' them la ..u see now ur car suffer ...veri sad one ..haiz ..

haiz....hahaha....they stare me either wor...:biggrin:

waa..mayb u also handsome lo hehe ..or mayb they is bisex !!! bcareful o nowadays ..i also kena kacao by gaylou even i no handsome hehe

haha..you got that right bro, when i broke up with her i din drive my car lol ..sure scare lo... but we broke in 'peace' i think lol..now still is friends la ..but i kena slap by her ..:nurse: but have to let her slap la coz she is crying wo ... lol
If a girl slaps me, I'll bring my palm to her face so hard, she'll kiss the ground. I don't give a shit if she's a girl or not because to me, girls and guys are all even and that's what girls always like to say now a days. They always say, "you're such a sexist" so fine. Let it be even. Guys will slap guys to the ground and as even as they want it to be, guys should also slap girls to the ground if being slapped. An eye for an eye, a slap for a slap. To me, both sexes are equal. I don't take rat shit like "girls are weaker so you have to be careful with them". If they're weaker, then BE WEAK and stop bitch-bickering about saying guys are sexists or whatever shit.

haha good one satria 95,

but i let her slap so that she spare my ride .. if involve my ride then i need come out money and my wallet will become more thin.. nowadays spray and ketuk also not cheap already ..moreover considering the workmanship of the person too ...

Write your reply...