Usage - Approx 65000km

Or just sell it away?

Was curious bout this. Worth to Mod?

Life-time - Approx 10 yrs
Usage - Approx 65000km

Or just sell it away?

FI or carbie?
AT or MT?
local or recond? 93 should be local eh,...

bro, what do u mean 'lifetime'???
and 65k is super low,... mine '92, is 71k,...

if the chassis and body is still in good condition, u can consider keeping it,...
u want more power,... put in either a f20a dohc, a f20b dohc vtec, or a h22a,...

Its a great cruising car....reckon dump in a newer dohc vtec engine....it would be a sweet ride...but please consider the amount of mods if you are putting in a newer engine ...eg. mounting and others ....possible could get more expensive than the succesive version....but if the is already urs...then why not...

Fobs Taiko, the car approx 10 years old jor.

Yeahs! The usage is super low. Its local by the way. Manual. In good shape too.

BlackMamba Taiko, yeahs. Quite a nice ride even though its old.

Fobs Taiko, the car approx 10 years old jor.

Yeahs! The usage is super low. Its local by the way. Manual. In good shape too.

BlackMamba Taiko, yeahs. Quite a nice ride even though its old.

taitaiko,... haha! 1993,... fourteen yrs old already,...
well,... due to low usage,... i think the f20a is still performing ok wat,... unless u want to vrooooooooommmmmm prannnnnnggggggg,.... then just maintain ur engine.

fuel injection i suppose? coz there are local 93's on carbie,...

if u wanna sell it off, let me know, pm me,... i might wanna keep a twin younger bro,...

put an H22 in that SM4, ur lucky, urs is manual.

i spent more money on the swap than what the car is worth now. my SM4 is 19 next year.

and im enjoying it every bit

Fobs, show him the way to CB7tuner, kasi racun kaw kaw.

Fobs Taiko, Yeahs. But the engine retire for quite sometime, now the pick up oso loose to ppl. Wanna make it goes "woosh woosh!" LoL!

Bien Taiko, Manual syok merhs. CB7Tuner? O.o

Wanna lower it. But it seems impossible. Having a big headache nowadays. Fetch friends sure tio hit at the bottom.

Fobs Taiko, Yeahs. But the engine retire for quite sometime, now the pick up oso loose to ppl. Wanna make it goes "woosh woosh!" LoL!

Bien Taiko, Manual syok merhs. CB7Tuner? O.o

Wanna lower it. But it seems impossible. Having a big headache nowadays. Fetch friends sure tio hit at the bottom.
look for my car in myhavoc, got pics also

im using tanabe sustec, low also, but not that low bro

4 people easily go over bumps, but slowly lah, have to play with angle

hahha

go make some havoc in forum.myhavoc.net
havoc=honda accord variant owners club

both my daily rides (share share with wife) sm4, cf4 and lotsa crap in havoc http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?showtopic=706

in the USA, they call the sm4 a cb7, coz most sm4s there are 2.2liter, cb7,...
here u have mostly cb3s 2.0liter,... bien's sm4 is cb1,...

cb7 website is http://www.cb7tuner.com/vbb/index.php?
u can go there and look up for us,.. my handle fobs, bien's handle blizzard335, and there's another fellow with ganaz ganaz left hand drive sm4 cb7 in johore also,... kidd the cowboy

my sm4 thread there CB7Tuner Forums - fobs : 1992 CB3 Accord EXi

my father's car also sm4 jdm same age as bien's car http://www.cb7tuner.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=72027

and if all else fails,... get one of these,... but let bien get back his 1st, ahahaa http://www.cb7tuner.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=73746

bien's thread in havoc http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?showtopic=1484

in cb7tuner http://www.cb7tuner.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=61064

kidd's thread in cb7 http://www.cb7tuner.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=11535

thatz a handful,... u do ur own homework,... haha!

and lowering the sm4 is sap sap sui,... u want adjustables hi-lo??? look up in havoc lounge, or pm me,... tanabes less than rm2k,...

Fobs Taiko, Thx. Thats really handful! Yeahs, mine is Cb3 2.0. Will drop by Havoc later. Time to do some homework. Drools with Cb7!

Bien Taiko, yahs. When fetch ppl must play with the angle.

Fobs Taiko, Thx. Thats really handful! Yeahs, mine is Cb3 2.0. Will drop by Havoc later. Time to do some homework. Drools with Cb7!

Bien Taiko, yahs. When fetch ppl must play with the angle.
got to master the art of angle attack :thefinger:

drop by Havoc and intro urself bro.

Goooooodddd poising!!.....kekekkekekek
Don't sell it bro.
Just joint our club..! HAVOC..!
it's changes your mine ..!!
There lots Sm4rian there ...!!