Mitsubishi Lancer 2.0 GT Owners' List

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Hi Bro BO-00-ZT,

URL for your reference ..

http://mitsubishilancer.com.my/lancerGT.php

Hi Angax,

Do join us for TT if you're free !!!!

MLOC rocks !~!~~~

sure soundstream.... thanx... anyone has any idea of any model/ brand of suspension/ lowered spring for our ride...? its a bit too high la.. especially at the front...:hmmmm:

come out and join us for a tt.
We share every knowledge we have during our tt......

drop me your hp no and you get update whenever there's a tt.

cheers mate !~

adlancergt,

Welcome to the Lancer family... And of cause welcome to MLOC!!! :biggrin: Do contact our commitee if u r up for TT/ meet up with all Lancer/Evo kakis...

Cheerz!!!

hi, alxand, for the the Lancer 2.0 GT, it is written "Kenderaan Import Baru" in the reg car right or not, under "UNTUK KEGUNAAN PEJABAT" section ??

so, do you give individual AP to your customer ? how about yourself got copy of AP in your possession or not ?

do you still need copy of AP for "Kenderaan Import Baru" ??

i do have the ap. but photocopy version, the original comes out from MITI to us for jpj n related stuff the JPJ keep the original n handle back to MITI, so we get the copy only.
KIB is in the reg card. everyone get their copy of AP incase they wanna sells later... n to ensure tat it's new car not recond... hehe

no problem... n please tell ppl out there this price of new lancer is not due to under declare as we EON dun do such dirty tricks...
how we get such low price is truly due to lower profit margin... seen it n believed it...

Alxand, many people asking this question, can specially order for 6-speed manual transmission or not ?

for Toyota Altis, some one told me Toyota can arrange for manual transmission (said CBU, probably from thailand), if you can pay deposit and wait for 3 months. the price would be the same as automatic transmission.

Alxand, many people asking this question, can specially order for 6-speed manual transmission or not ?

for Toyota Altis, some one told me Toyota can arrange for manual transmission (said CBU, probably from thailand), if you can pay deposit and wait for 3 months. the price would be the same as automatic transmission.

Alxand, also want to ask if can specially order for the spec with sunroof? as what i heard singapore cust can order it with extra 2K..

well we won't be doing tat over here, problem will arise n owner will come after us incase they need spare parts later n we dun have it...
it's wiser to remain same now till warranty ends or voided, then go down south n get it there... as for manual tranny... beside the tranny box, ecu also need remap or change... so... think wise...

Can in Penang region have the mitsu lancer GT.20 seller contact no ?
preferable at island side.

PM me if you have any seller's contact no.

tak ada la..ader orang nak beli...cuma tolong je...where have you been huh ? Lesap treus...!

Can in Penang region have the mitsu lancer GT.20 seller contact no ?
preferable at island side.

PM me if you have any seller's contact no.

bro, his name's charles, jayamas motor, no 012-4211291... got my car in 2 weeks..:burnout:

angax,

In KL, I was told they need to wait for approx 7 months. Same case in JB. Did you pay anything 'extra' to get the car in 2 weeks time ?

angax,

In KL, I was told they need to wait for approx 7 months. Same case in JB. Did you pay anything 'extra' to get the car in 2 weeks time ?

bro, actually i booked on d launching day.... didnt pay extra but went there (jayamas) everyday pressuring them... :mad: ... hehehe... but now same thing, red gonna take like 7-8 months, other colors are somewhere around 4 months. i actually called the head of sales mitsu motors malaysia (MM) and he said the respond was too overwhelming and they cant cope up with such high demand. MM targeted 400 units til year end but they had 800+ bookings in just 3 weeks...good for them but bad for us lah...:bawling: ...

angax,

bro, actually i booked on d launching day.... didnt pay extra but went there (jayamas) everyday pressuring them... :mad: ... hehehe... but now same thing, red gonna take like 7-8 months, other colors are somewhere around 4 months. i actually called the head of sales mitsu motors malaysia (MM) and he said the respond was too overwhelming and they cant cope up with such high demand. MM targeted 400 units til year end but they had 800+ bookings in just 3 weeks...CBU some more... gonna take extra time...good for them but bad for us lah...:bawling: ...