Mitsubishi Lancer 2.0 GT Owners' List

Welcoming all new menbers to the MLOC kiasu but not kiasi, mods no end, monsters, Tua-Kong, Tua-Ki, KNN family...:cheers:

Congrats on all the new Lancer X owners..:rock:

thanx bro kwtong... this group's gonna be really big, i forsee... glad to join you all...

No worries bro, we are here to help each other and to exchange ideas/suggestions :biggrin:

I wish the group can grow bigger, so that we will have more fun/activities/gathering/convoys...

on Behalf of Nelson

Central Region
1) kwtong, PJ(Selangor), Grey, waiting for car to arrive
2) Otobott, Puchong, Red, still in waiting list..hopefully by the end of sept
3) alxand, Pj/Sunway, RED, RIDING MY NEW BABY... CLOCKING 1000kmz
4) Zenquix, KL, RED, collected same time as alxand, only 1/5 his mileage lol
5) nelchoong, Klang / KL First Batch , Black

Northen Region
1) angax, Butterworth(Penang), Silver, registered today 27th Aug
2)
3)

Southern Region
1)
2)

hi,

still waiting for the car to arrive..

Central Region
1) kwtong, PJ(Selangor), Grey, waiting for car to arrive
2) Otobott, Puchong, Red, still in waiting list..hopefully by the end of sept
3) alxand, Pj/Sunway, RED, RIDING MY NEW BABY... CLOCKING 1000kmz
4) Zenquix, KL, RED, collected same time as alxand, only 1/5 his mileage lol
5) nelchoong, Klang / KL First Batch , Black

Northen Region
1) angax, Butterworth(Penang), Silver, registered today 27th Aug
2)
3)

Southern Region
1)Jegvd-booked on 4thday car released(waiting list), RED
2)

those who wants to join us for a TT this friday pls contact kampoon!!!

firday?
venue n time?
me n zenquix will be there

p/s zenquix... lancer r meant to be on road, dun park ur car at home lar... later lalang n ular n mouse beranak in ur car...

TT friday ok, sat n sunday is no no, family thing is pre allocated to the weekend, hospital n office on weekend

hi, alxand, for the the Lancer 2.0 GT, it is written "Kenderaan Import Baru" in the reg car right or not, under "UNTUK KEGUNAAN PEJABAT" section ??

so, do you give individual AP to your customer ? how about yourself got copy of AP in your possession or not ?

do you still need copy of AP for "Kenderaan Import Baru" ??

hi, alxand, for the the Lancer 2.0 GT, it is written "Kenderaan Import Baru" in the reg car right or not, under "UNTUK KEGUNAAN PEJABAT" section ??

so, do you give individual AP to your customer ? how about yourself got copy of AP in your possession or not ?

do you still need copy of AP for "Kenderaan Import Baru" ??

ehh u banyak questions one horr.... Kan nin neh.... when wanna drive out ur MR n show me... faster la.. cannot tahan liao...

it's now pending roadtax & document.... now can see cannot drive yet....
patrick came to my house yesterday to view my e8mr. his 325 is very nice, but one thing is the interior feels too small for a BMW. he said fuel consumption slightly better than RX8 only...

i just want to clear the doubt of the AP issue... as ussual banyak questions la, you were the same ok, haha.

aiyoo buy liao mah ho lo... forget about the AP issue la... so i guess ur 1st round will be teluk pahang or balik pulau? wait for me le... :P

yo bro blade888... ur in penang...? will definitely catch up with u and da gang later... i'm in kl til weekn la... cuti + tayang new car.... hehehe...... proven to be a headturner....:burnout:

Yahoo to all New Lancer X.. Hope to meet new members soon during our upcomming TT.. Congrates..