MR2 Gallery - AW, SW, ZZW

nope, putrajaya i am. This picture taken at jelapang padi at BERNAS perak. I went there for UTP Chess open, sadly i missed the monash car show =(

thx, i will post more picture during weekends. d last owner do alot of beautification for this car, especially with the ichigo paintbrush on the bonet. seriously i need to thanks all of you that help us to get this beautifull car

spikyz, dun mind i asking..hw much u bought it? Really wish to own one....hehehe...

Autoparts Magazine MR2 photoshoot. Available at your local newstands.

A sneakpeak of what to expect when you get your own copy
BANNER.jpg

BANNER.jpg

MR2_Autoparts_13.jpg

MR2_Autoparts_03.jpg

MR2_Autoparts_14.jpg

MR2_Autoparts_12.jpg

MR2_Autoparts_01.jpg

MR2_Autoparts_07.jpg

MR2_Autoparts_06.jpg

MR2_Autoparts_08.jpg

MR2_Autoparts_10.jpg

MR2_Autoparts_11.jpg

MR2_Autoparts_09.jpg

MR2_Autoparts_05.jpg

as promised =)

sorry i dont know how to put bigger picture with smaller kb size =(

• b.JPG
    b.JPG
    19.1 KB · Views: 164
  • c.JPG
    c.JPG
    16.1 KB · Views: 158
  • d.JPG
    d.JPG
    18.7 KB · Views: 219
lolz, thats the paintbrush on the bonet.

• e.JPG
    e.JPG
    15.6 KB · Views: 212
Thx bro. I guess u've personally seen the car too. U have a nice ride too Spikyz. But i do envy all the other MR2 in this forum as well. Cheers!