MR2 Gallery - AW, SW, ZZW

i think that ferrari kit is hilarious...

like a super-deformed Ferrari.... hahaha...

but i wouldn't slap it on my MRS as i luv the the ori MRS shape, make and model.

Some of you may have already seen this... but here goes

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/1.jpg

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/11.jpg

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/4.jpg

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/3.jpg

HAHA thats nice - game

Extremely painful video clip... not a nice feeling :-(

aiyo, dun la. it dunt look good. the UK/US have a few fellas done with that kit. (even specially importing the actual ferrari lights)

:(

Hi guys my turn to share some pics of my ride :-)

July07-4.jpg

July07-6.jpg

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/July07-1.jpg

IExit: Where did u get ur engine hood from?

Like paris hilton says, " It's hot!"....

I want one too....

Wow iexit... so thats where you've been practicing your autocross and drifting huh?!?!

Anyway heres the one and only SW 20 convertible in the country... mrmic2, I believe this will complete your collection

29-07-07_1523.jpg

MK, Yup... for the last 15 years :-)

AK1R4, Japan leh... and don't get it leh :-P Thanks for the compliments

midship, ya loh if touch wood , missQ then can walk home ma LOL

MK, you got the permission of the owner to run that MRS on the TRACk ka?
Driftkow-kow until brake disc glowing red...how la?:biggrin:
Hehe..BTW how did you do it?
FORZA has the DAMD MRS on it?:adore:

first pic..so fast cannot even see the car...only a streak of light...

the 1st pic n the one with kev squatting can be taken rite from the initial D film hehehehehehe

MK, you got the permission of the owner to run that MRS on the TRACk ka?
Driftkow-kow until brake disc glowing red...how la?:biggrin:
Hehe..BTW how did you do it?
FORZA has the DAMD MRS on it?:adore:

I senyap senyap curi the car and drift on track hehehehehehe.

Forza Motorsports 2 got a paint editor in the game. Can do your own design with it. I got more pics here:

http://mk84.multiply.com/photos/album/29/Forza_Motorsport_2_

dis is the car dat me n my father bought. thx for the help guys!

http://www.friendster.com/photodetails.php?photo_type=privatephotos&uid=1359834&pid=69492&rid=186075