Kelisa Gathering

haha lonewolf tempted heheee.. Hi Lonewolf taikor, andrew taikor also got mention you before.

i can sense someone going to transplant yrv! kekekeke..... don waitloh if u really want to achieve ur target kekekeke............

guys last sat i went 2sunway n met this guy from GT we were talking bout dyno..n he said that if u want 2know the actual power of ur car is by using drop in cz wen u use open pod ull get more hp n torque this is bcz of the big fan infront of ur car...cz wen drivin time ur car won't get that much of cool air...:)

Lovemaker

u donno who meh? u forgotten ah that fella always not satisfy with his car pickup one leh, know who already bo? kekekekeke

guys last sat i went 2sunway n met this guy from GT we were talking bout dyno..n he said that if u want 2know the actual power of ur car is by using drop in cz wen u use open pod ull get more hp n torque this is bcz of the big fan infront of ur car...cz wen drivin time ur car won't get that much of cool air...:)
that y u need to do CAI.....

open podis for pickup....drop in is more to top end