mods on Accord CF4

Guys, i wonder for stock engine, can we install bigger throttle body in ar ? Without any modification ????

Sato.....maybe give u some hints on that....
I will enlarge the SIRT stock TB to around 69mm .....the stock intake manifold will be polish and clear inside and make it like a wind-box to store more air.
It can increase more hp for your car

of coz u need to tune the A/F ratio by VAFC ...

have u cleaned ur injectors???

talking abt TB,... spoon TB is what dimension? and for 1k,... i think oklah, maybe ur mech make 10-15% profit,... some aftermarket ones available in japan selling for abt rm800 brand new. So i suppose the spoon maybe 1300-1400 brand new,... hence used will be 800-900,... roughly only.

why everybody got idling problem??? who can solve???

for brand new spoon 70mm TB - 2900 HKD in HK.

wah, then caldina tipooooooo!

he'll be here,... he's always here, hehehe!

anyway, jackie, my trip to hk cancelled already, the tour agency say not enough bookings so ask us to change date, change package, etc etc,... 6 days 5 nites,... every nite stay different hotel,... waste time only.

fed up, dun want to go,...
find other agent later,...

anyway....if need help to go HK....i can source u some hints...

yup yup,... or three cf4s,...
buy 1 lancer, or 1 cf4 then kahwin kaw kaw cl1,... enuff,...
the rest of the money save for rainy days,...

6th gen jdm rocks!!!

oooi bro! say wanna balik kampong???

this weekend most likely balik kampung... :driver:

how to go back to kampung when ur car is still stranded? no syiok la if go back to hometown not driving ur accord.

weih... edddial, will u buy those euro R sideskirts?

how to go back to kampung when ur car is still stranded? no syiok la if go back to hometown not driving ur accord.

weih... edddial, will u buy those euro R sideskirts?

eh??? eddial ur car stranded? u balik here, u no bawak ur accord, u dun come cari me,... unless u like aja, bring evo then can,...

bro faisal,... whose skirts? if no one want, let me know, i got kaki want. If got rear lip also okay,.... if got front lip, lagi chun,... if with fender arches, bonusssss!!! then they pocket got hole. kakkakakaaaaah!

no la... somebody wanted to sell euro R side skirts to edddial. dono if he is taking them or not. otherwise for the other parts u mentionned, better buy in HK la... cheaper but transport... headache

Sato.....maybe give u some hints on that....
I will enlarge the SIRT stock TB to around 69mm .....the stock intake manifold will be polish and clear inside and make it like a wind-box to store more air.
It can increase more hp for your car

of coz u need to tune the A/F ratio by VAFC ...

Hey, yeah actually i have a fren in hk who helped me ask on that spoon throttle body.

Then my fren said the seller used it for a short period only.....he wants to sell it becoz after using the spoon throttle body, it creates problem to the car and that' y he wanna sell it !

So...my plan to get that spoon have to be cancelled la....better stick to original size. hehehee....

Besides, the seller already got a potential buyer who will pay him tomorrow.

But jackiewong518, i've found a mugen rear spoiler....see if you can help me ask....if he willing to send to malaysia ??? Can ???

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=99673

But jackiewong518, i've found a mugen rear spoiler....see if you can help me ask....if he willing to send to malaysia ??? Can ???

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=99673

can ask sireuro our kawan to bring back for u, but he's missing in action,...

wahhhh, sato,... that one u put sure look like taiko,...
got one modulo spoiler for cf/cl available,... seller put price rm800, anyone interested? the one with the green lights at the side and the curved LED brake light.

RM800 for modulo spoiler ka? how many HP/torque will it add hahah? anyway sato... for that mugen spoiler... pay attention to the 'mugen' emblem. It can be easily stolen i think :(

haha! before u install, go dyno,... after install then dyno again, kekeke! but on the sides got green lights,... aeroplanes can notice u!

sato,... side emblem can get from accesory shop,... abt 10-15 buck each.

eh, that mugen also abt that price lehhhhhh,... 1500 bahagi 2,... plus kopi money for asking people to transport,...???

sato, when wanna come yum cha here??? wanna see how my white ride transform to??? hahaha!!!

Hahaha....gain hp by installing spoiler ? Hmm....then have to get a wind tunnel dyno !

So fobs, what's ur white autobot transform into ? Hehehhee.....

Hahaha....gain hp by installing spoiler ? Hmm....then have to get a wind tunnel dyno !

wind tunnel dyno,... fuuuuuuhhhhhhhhh,... japan only got.

aiiiiih,... saw motortrader today,... i think cf4/cl1 price gonna menjunam,...
so many dc5, cl7 for sale now,... damn competitive pricing,... CTR also kena compete,...

my white autobot kah??? haha! haha! come lah,... i buy u supper!

guys... a fren is transforming his accord's rear end to the face-lifted version... one step closer to becoming euro-R... need to change tail lites only :)

who? show pic show pic,...

taillights and the bootlid bro,... bumper can remain same
facelifted one mean the clear lights plastic not smoked,...

it'll look like our kawan's cf5!!!

yup it will look like that CF5. he has to buy some tapes from kedai abang la to make the lites smoked heheh... yup bumper is the same...

and the internals are chrome, where as the euro-Rs have the blackhoused internals.

anyone tried to open out the plastic cover?

here,... not my car,...

http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/4422/tailkakou5ty8.jpg

then put in some carbon fiber stikers, voila!

http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/2474/tailkakou6ay0.jpg

i need some enlightenment,... broz,...

do our f20b triptronic gearboxes have a overflow level hole plugged with a nut by the side, where we can remove the nut and let the level stablise itself?

what if we have overfilled the atf? drain out from bottom? suck out from top?

what will happen or how will the trasmission react, if the level of atf is above the required level?

sato,... here u go,... the background is photchopped,...

http://img529.imageshack.us/img529/7928/accordeuror01fb0.jpg