BikiniGal Fan Club

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/4936/img2597vw0.jpg

Ah Maaaaa ................. aiyo yo yo yo yo yo ... yinna ??? *lying in a pool of blood and mucus*

I dah lapar liao ..... must go eat, errr maybe drink now. *SluuuuurrrRRRrrrp!*

:driver: :burnout: :burnout: :burnout: :burnout:

wow.....
nice pics......
anyone need ambulance???
wahahahaha

hope i dun wet my pillows (wif blood) or pants (wif ???) later....
hahahaha...jkjk

good night

mayb everyone will come in work feeling energitic.....
got ample of calcium edi....
hahahaha

But sure lacking on alot of the muscle building element, namely PROTEIN. Hahahaha .......

ehem..do u hv enough calcium? or lack of protein edi now..
:hmmmm:

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/Milk.jpg + http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/meat.jpg

= http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/train.jpg

Toot, toot, tooooooot .....

hahahahaha ....

Two things .... Either you are totally out or not even processing at all, or arrrmmmm ... like what Ah Fatt claims, you are gay ... hahahahahaha ...

Sorry ;) Peace ok ..... *grin*

i gay??...how can u listen to dat ronald mc starbucks???hahaha
sim...u n mel occupy jb thread edi....i ma hav to come out lepak around lo....