Sex romps when parents are away involving Budak SHELL

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
notice now a days, the youngsters are half thrash. So spoilt by parents who give `em good enough cars to drive to classes and stuff. They should be made to take the bus or ride a crappy bicycle to teach `em the value of money. Unfortunately, I get a number of youngsters in vios always tail gating me. How I wish I installed a smoke screen at the rear of my car. buahahaha

jerry, actually, 90% of the vios population likes to tailgate... no offense to anyone...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

share a bit story....

my school days this was famous for rempits n even in school they did it (did sex).... i remembered in the room where the makciks keep their cleaning items, they use it as a... sex room... n also.... the kaunselling room too, if u are lucky !!! but kaunselling room is for masturbating mostly...

talkin about rempits... or geng shell.... now dangerous la... they are using cartoon characters like spongebob, looney tunes n others as a symbol that... even kids underage can join or give them an impression rempit is GOOD....

dangerous wei....

if u really lookin for rempits.... go to myspace, n make sure u are a girl n check out when the add u...... even their girls....

OH GOD, what kind of person they are....

look what i found

12yr-old among 6 youths arrested for gang-rape
By FARIK ZOLKELPI
JOHOR BARU: A 12-year-old school dropout was among six teenagers detained for allegedly abducting and gang-raping a factory worker here.
He and the five other suspects, aged 16 to 19, were picked up in a series of raids soon after the incident occurred at about 11.40pm on Friday.
The 30-year-old victim and a 24-year-old female friend were riding home on a scooter in Taman Nusa Damai, Pasir Gudang Friday night, when a lorry is believed to have overtaken them before forcing their off the road.
The suspects grabbed the victim when she fell off the scooter, bundled her into their lorry and drove off, leaving her friend behind.
The victim was later brought to a secluded area in Pasir Gudang before being gang raped.
The victim’s friend managed to alert the Sri Alam police.
A police task force was immediately set up headed by Sri Alam CID Chief Deputy Supt Mohd Nor Rasid and officers from the state police headquarters.
Combing the surrounding housing estates, they managed to locate the lorry in Taman Nusa Damai and rescued the woman eight hours after her abduction.
However upon seeing the police car, the suspects managed to flee.
Police rushed the victim to the hospital and started their hunt for the suspects, who were picked up in a series of raids around Kota Masai.
State acting police chief Senior Asst Comm I Datuk Mohd Mokhtar Mohd Shariff said the suspects would be remanded on Sunday.
He said they were being investigated under Sections 376 and 365 of the Penal Code for rape and abduction.
They have been sent to the hospital to have their urine and blood tested for drugs and alcohol.

Wow. JB again. Maybe it's time to set JB on faiyah (fire) hehehe

handsome cow,
I am chilled, dude. No worries. Just fooling around with my posts. But you still haven't answer my question ler. Did you use to drive a hyundai coupe? hehehe

blackhowling,
Yeah, tell me about it. They can drive fast, that's fine with me but I'm on the fast lane and being blocked by a few cars in front of me with no room for me to go anywhere, they'll start following me quite closely.

Like I mentioned earlier, they better be able to stop in time if and when I suddenly brake for whatever reasons. Else, if they kiss my car, they'll also have to kiss my baseball bat after that. buahahaha And it's just too bad for them tail gating vios because none of them has ever smoked me before. Me? show off? I don't care. haha RM70k+ (is that the price of a vios? or was it RM90k+?) car being smoked by a should-be-in-the-museum stock 1.6L satria. hahaha Anyway, whatever la. I ain't proud of smokin them vios or any car for that matter.

handsomecow,
Aiyo... that's why I don't spend you dim sum lor. Cos you never tail gate me. Did you used to drive a hyundai coupe or something, or was it another ZTH nickname COW who was driving that? Anyway, come tail gate me if you see me, ok. I'll smoke you... in dim sum steam. Then again, my car don't have ZTH sticker wor. hehehe

The one who drives a Hyundai Coupe is Cow. Nickname doesn't have the word handsome.

satria_95 said:
To be honest, I was never against tail gaters. All I hope is that they can stop in time if I have to brake and stop suddenly. In most cases, most street racers are friendly and will wave or thumbs up at me when we're side by side. So there, that's one friend made. At least it's better than dumb arse babi rempits who goes around gangstering every breathing thing they see.
Just the other day, I was trying to chase down a subaru through a bit of traffic and when we were side by side, he waved at me and I thumbs up at him. Well, I think he waved at me. I just saw him raise his hand at me so I thumbs up at him lor. I was looking in front and could only roughly see that he raised his hands. hahahaha

Are you mentioning about the same Subaru that you loved smoking you?:biggrin:
satria_95 said:
I've had a subaru tail gate me though, probably cos I was driving a bit fast and he was too also. It's one of the new models (I think it's the model after the bug eye scooby). The subaru was quite modded in terms of cosmetics and I would believe he's got heaps of performance mods too because when he floored it, he almost vanished into thin air. hehe After a while of zig zagging a bit and speeding a bit, he waved at me when we were side by side and I thumbs up to him. hehe It's nice being smoked by a nice car. hahahaha

12 years old among teenager who rape a woman???
Early exposure to pornographic.

12 years old among teenager who rape a woman???
Early exposure to pornographic.

Not overly surprising though, but what's the average age they break virgin?
Without doing rape crime I mean, but naturally?
During my school the average age was around 14 or 15 (that's if you are a "player")
Most were virgins even at Form 6, though.

There is this well-known video on YouTube about this 15 y.o. girl who had sex around 300+ times, and by the sound of the way she talks, she seems to be doing that with black guys all this while.
(No racism intended)

I can't really find my words to say about that article on Page 1.
It's too shocking, but it is becoming something of an everyday news.

daniel lee,
Yeah, the same one that smoked me. Only one smoked me, actually. haha

Somehow, why do this kinda things that come up always relate to a certain ... *ahem*

Source: http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/8/3/nation/18482979&sec=nation

:dong::dong::dong:

Aiya, how come I have not received my forward mails or 3gp videos on this yet ... KNN ...

this is wut happen if u de gomen try so hard to so called raise a proper shit teenagers by sayin to gwen dat u cant show this n do dat n this..n now u get shiteens..

satria 95 : no dude never drove a hyundai coupe before . think ya got the wrong person :)

Not overly surprising though, but what's the average age they break virgin?
Without doing rape crime I mean, but naturally?

hahahaha..

daniel lee,

Somehow, why do this kinda things that come up always relate to a certain ... *ahem*

coincidence..?
:hmmmm:

hahahahahhaha... :p

Aiya, how come I have not received my forward mails or 3gp videos on this yet ... KNN ...
eh, sharing is caring hor?

This I have to give much credit to miniaturization .... especially the all handy camera and video phone makers ... Hooo-Rah ...

satria 95...
this subaru incident.. did it happen on kesas highway?
were you driving a kia?
sorry if it;s not you.. hehe

yalar, those days we where got internet... so hardly even get to watch porn.. so never had the chance to think of all these stuffs... kids these days arr just too lucky !

I can't believe what I'm reading. Do kids nowaways HAVE NO MORALITY AT ALL?! Last time, sex and masturbation was a taboo topic that no one really wanted to discuss. Now, kids are doing it openly. I really hope those guys and girls come to regret about their actions later in life. They'll hate themselves for doing it when they are more mature.

Well, there are some people that would never come to their senses in any aspect anyway ...

It's everywhere in our country from individual to corporate to politics ...