Sex romps when parents are away involving Budak SHELL

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Daniel Lee

thestar online said:
FIVE schoolgirls and several boys held no-holds-barred sex romps when their parents were not at home, Harian Metro reported.
The girls, aged 13 to 17, allegedly gave their bodies willingly to the boys, who grouped under the names “Geng Apache,” “Pangkah Shell” and “Budak Shell,” the tabloid said.
The boys favoured these girls from three schools in Putrajaya over others because they are said to be promiscuous and need not be “forced” into having sex.
Sources told the paper that the girls were so daring that they carried out their exploits at either their or the boys' homes after school and when the parents were not at home.
However, their illicit activities were exposed after 25 schoolboys were caught smoking and sniffing glue in two houses at Precincts 9 and 11, Putrajaya.
Several of the boys confessed that they had had sex with the girls over the past few months without any of their families knowing about it.
Sources said no action had so far been taken against either the boys or the girls, because no police report has been made.

Source: http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/8/3/nation/18482979&sec=nation

:dong::dong::dong:

wah..
nowadays schoolgirls so damn geng..
thnx Daniel 4 sharing the article..:smile:

Mel, you're welcome.

SG, can ask those budak at Shell about their sex romps too. hahaha...

ya read in thestar.com.my
:)
especially cases like this r not suprising at all nwadays
especially nw all the high school girls n guys r having sex even at the age of f1 or f2
aikx..

ya read in thestar.com.my
:)
especially cases like this r not suprising at all nwadays
especially nw all the high school girls n guys r having sex even at the age of f1 or f2
aikx..

yah..
disappointing but true..
SIGH!!!!

notice now a days, the youngsters are half thrash. So spoilt by parents who give `em good enough cars to drive to classes and stuff. They should be made to take the bus or ride a crappy bicycle to teach `em the value of money. Unfortunately, I get a number of youngsters in vios always tail gating me. How I wish I installed a smoke screen at the rear of my car. buahahaha

aikx satria 95 hope my vios is not the 1 that tailgate u
cause i dont tail gate

but yes many ppl nowadays driving sports car at the age of 17 and yet they do whatever they want
well when ur rich
u preety much can do anything i suppose

notice now a days, the youngsters are half thrash. So spoilt by parents who give `em good enough cars to drive to classes and stuff. They should be made to take the bus or ride a crappy bicycle to teach `em the value of money. Unfortunately, I get a number of youngsters in vios always tail gating me. How I wish I installed a smoke screen at the rear of my car. buahahaha

s95 why talking about nowadays students' nice car pulak. I know and understand why u feeling so upset, because this 'sex romps' stuff didnt happen during your secondary ahahahaha.

:cabut:

handsomecow,
Aiyo... that's why I don't spend you dim sum lor. Cos you never tail gate me. Did you used to drive a hyundai coupe or something, or was it another ZTH nickname COW who was driving that? Anyway, come tail gate me if you see me, ok. I'll smoke you... in dim sum steam. Then again, my car don't have ZTH sticker wor. hehehe To be honest, I was never against tail gaters. All I hope is that they can stop in time if I have to brake and stop suddenly. In most cases, most street racers are friendly and will wave or thumbs up at me when we're side by side. So there, that's one friend made. At least it's better than dumb arse babi rempits who goes around gangstering every breathing thing they see.
Just the other day, I was trying to chase down a subaru through a bit of traffic and when we were side by side, he waved at me and I thumbs up at him. Well, I think he waved at me. I just saw him raise his hand at me so I thumbs up at him lor. I was looking in front and could only roughly see that he raised his hands. hahahaha

Yeah, some of you may comment on my "chase down this car, that car, bla bla bla" but to cut you easy and short, I'm admitting that I'm a piece of shit on the road and yes, I know the dangers and bla bla bla, aight? So don't bother telling me off.

Back to the topic.

TermiziYeoh,
Sigh.... Yeah, I'm upset because I always had to hold the video camera during my school day sex romps and all I got was blow jobs while holding the camera. hehehe I think when the police went there to catch those students, the police must have had sex with the girls before bringing them in. Maybe it's something like this...
Saturday August 4, 2007
‘Cop raped me, ‘took nude pix’
PENANG: A factory worker has lodged a police report against a police officer for allegedly raping her and then taking pictures of her in the nude at a hotel in George Town here.

And to add to the woman's misery, the police officer, an Assistant Superintendent in his late 40s, mailed the pictures to her army officer husband and two colleagues last month.

She befriended the policeman, who was used to be attached to the Seberang Prai police but was recently transferred to Kuala Lumpur, when she went to see him to reduce her traffic summons in 2004.

The alleged rape took place sometime in the past three years. The policeman wanted to continue seeing the mother of five, who is in her 30s, after his transfer but she refused and he threatened her.

Her husband received the lewd pictures of his wife, which were sent to his office through the post. He confronted her and took her to lodge a police report on July 24.

Statements have since been taken from both parties. A laptop computer, a handphone and a printer were seized from the policeman's office in Kuala Lumpur last week.

The lewd pictures, said to have been taken when the woman was asleep, have also been handed over to the police as evidence.

Police have classified the case as criminal intimidation by anonymous communication under Section 507 of the Penal Code, which carries a two-year jail term and a possible fine.

State police chief Deputy Comm Datuk Koh Hong Sun, when contacted yesterday, confirmed that a police report had been lodged but declined to elaborate as investigations were pending.

After reading this article, I strongly feel that my secondary school years were crap...and totally regretted in life....hahahahah

luckily college life mend back abit...

I also got tail gate by those kids riding in "sports car" back in KL last time.....fuiyoo...they are really very fast....dont know how many surbo and air compressor they fixed in their car....

young kids nowdays watch too much 5 kap movies edi laa, easily available over da internet (just torrent) that is why u see em trying all this... our days last time wer got internet wan, even cd also very rare...only thing is those big big video cassette tapes laa and tat time 5 kap movies blardy rare one :D

and YES i always kena TIONG by viosess with young kids in it and with some gers beside amuahahahahahhaa....

this is wat u call mis-use of information highway by some, and watching too much western movies.

and btw jln ipoh yesterday got one murder case, one fella lying down on da road, who has the story?

chill bro satria :)

im sure many of us nw wan to go back high school :) hehe

chill bro satria :)

im sure many of us nw wan to go back high school :) hehe

Ah Ngau kor

if no need to work and government give special allowance for old hamsap man to join secondary school, i will be the 1st to join kekekekeke..........