dzul,...
euro-R already cukup powerful,... u didnt modd ur engine, so vafc wont help much, am i right? jaga-jaga the settings (like what efte say, nanti enjin pecah),... haha, i dunno how to decipher dyno chart,... hihihihihii!
sayang ooooooooohhh, selling rims,... keep it lah, that color very rare. One more thing, guys between 16"s and 17"s,... anyone care to discuss the pros and cons,...???
efte, 0.15 and 0.20 ah??? type R setting,...??? ur's is euro-R engine or f20b? i'm gonna go get my tappet adjusted soon,... enjin very noisy for my car even since i got it. So my f20b wanna adjust to what setting is the best? info: my car usage,... daily drive,... lenjan lenjan cucuk orang. Not a uncle uncle driving pattern.
euro-R already cukup powerful,... u didnt modd ur engine, so vafc wont help much, am i right? jaga-jaga the settings (like what efte say, nanti enjin pecah),... haha, i dunno how to decipher dyno chart,... hihihihihii!
sayang ooooooooohhh, selling rims,... keep it lah, that color very rare. One more thing, guys between 16"s and 17"s,... anyone care to discuss the pros and cons,...???
efte, 0.15 and 0.20 ah??? type R setting,...??? ur's is euro-R engine or f20b? i'm gonna go get my tappet adjusted soon,... enjin very noisy for my car even since i got it. So my f20b wanna adjust to what setting is the best? info: my car usage,... daily drive,... lenjan lenjan cucuk orang. Not a uncle uncle driving pattern.
=