Crash-out sale

metoxide

Crash-out sale

Stuff that looks like salvageable from my wrecked Proton Wira.

Engine...
1. 4G92 / 4G93 SOHC camshaft 272/272 c/w adjustable campulley (Piper cam) // SOLD
2. Ported/polished SOHC head RM 300
3. Proton manual gearbox with Mivec content - Helical LSD / ratios / final drive 4.7 / passenger side driveshaft only RM 1200 // booked until Sunday
4. Genie turbo twin tipped muffler and the entire plumbing up to extractor RM 300 (extractor so screwed)
5. A/c compressor R12 gas RM 150
6. Alternator less than 6 months old RM 150
7. 4G93 SOHC ECU RM 350
8. Thick welding cables to transfer battery to boot 1 set // Jammed between crumpled sheetmetal. Will relist upon release.

Chassis...

1. 16" OZ Chrono PCD 114.3 c/w 205/50 Bridgestone RE070 1 piece only RM 100 (the rest scrap metal) // On hold. The damn nuts won't release.
2. 2 pcs Silverstone 205/50/16 less than a year used RM 300
3. 1 pc Toyo Trampio 205/50/16 70% tread RM 100 // The other sidewall torn
4. Ralliart front bottom crossmember c/w faulty power steering rack RM 800
5. Evo 3 front forged lower arms RM 400
6. Evo 3 front antiroll bar with endlinks RM 250
7. Original GAB front height adjustable damper // on hold. Testing needed.
8. Original GAB rear height adjustable dampers RM 350
9. Front twinpot disk brake RM 450
10. Project u front slotted disk rotors PCD 114.3 // SOLD
11. Rear disk brake RM 600 // booked

External
1. Chromax window glass 6pcs RM 250 // booked
2. Normal window glass 6pcs RM 150
3. Rear glass with wiper set & button / relay RM 550 // booked
4. Front windshield w/V-kool RM 300 // booked
5. Evo3 doors only 4 pcs black RM 250
6. Proton front doors only 2 pcs RM 100
7. Original Evo 3 sideskirt RM 200
8. Rear bumper RM 50

Additional items:
9. Original Evo2 spoiler with caps but some cracks near the driver side caps probably due to impact , black color but paint is fading RM 400 // booked
10. Rear bonnet got spoiler holes and a saucer-sized paint peeled off RM 100

Internal
1. Recaro Putra seat 1 pair some tears // SOLD
2. Recaro Type-R red 1 pair with a 4-inch tear at side no railing RM 1600
3. A/c blower & cooling coil RM 100
4. Meter with E/L panel RM 300
5. A/c vent to rear passenger footwell RM 60
6. Wira rear seat w/ handrest // SOLD
7. Field AFC "Boxer series" w/ harness RM 350
8. Italvolanti steering wheel needs rewrapping RM 120

Availability is subject to inspected condition of item upon retrieval from wreck. Some items might be stolen as I haven't got the chance to look at the wreck yet post-hospitalisation. Some may be damaged as the list is based on
memory and inspection right after the crash. Since the list is long, let me know what item interests you and I'll try to get a picture of it. If the price isn't right, just gimme a call/sms and we'll work something out. For common items I didn't list, ask me and I'll check if it is usable. If you found item damage after purchase, just return it to me for a full refund. Quite a number of items came from fellow ZTHians so to some it might sound familiar : )

Zul Metoxide maxis-621 9543

bro.. i wan this.. can shipping to jb? thanks
+6594529803

Crash-out sale

Stuff that looks like salvageable from my wrecked Proton Wira.

External

5. Evo3 doors only 4 pcs black RM 250
6. Proton front doors only 2 pcs RM 100

bro....pm me the best price for these items.....
proton doors wat color? any rust? with rubber linings?

how about ur rear wira boot bonnet? are u selling it?
u driving sedan rite?
do let me know....

bro....pm me the best price for these items.....
proton doors wat color? any rust? with rubber linings?

how about ur rear wira boot bonnet? are u selling it?
u driving sedan rite?
do let me know....

Boot bonnet need some work on it. I've added it to the list. Doors are without its content but comes with the rubber lining.

he meant some of the stuff he's selling from his car might be stolen after the crash/accident, but still advertise it coz he not yet see his wreck car.

Thanks Maxx.

dude,

sorry to hear ur car kena accident.

if u don't mind me asking, which part of ur car kena accident? the front? the back?

anyway, UGPM.

Bro, I'm interest on item # 8
8. Thick welding cables to transfer battery to boot 1 set RM 50

Btw, sorry to hear that u car in accident.

dude,

sorry to hear ur car kena accident.

if u don't mind me asking, which part of ur car kena accident? the front? the back?

anyway, UGPM.

Front offset to driver side. Smashed all the way to the firewall. Spun over roadside drain so all rims gone except one.:bawling:

A/c blower & cooling coil RM 100

are u using a lancer dashboard?

Btw,sory to hear that u car in xcident.

dude,

any news on the rotors?

bro interested ur rear seat? condition? wat color? location?

hi there.

Pls check ur PM.

would like to see the rotors. where is your car's location?

tq

hi there.

Pls check ur PM.

would like to see the rotors. where is your car's location?

tq

Sorry for the delay. The workshop is pretty busy last two days haven't got time to do dismantling. Car's in tasik biru near sg. buloh if you want to come and take a look. I've took some pics with the rims on but it looks pretty dark. Check your mail. The rims can't come off. Nuts jammed. Soaking overnight in WD40 so hopefully can take it off tomorrow.

thanks dude. got ur pics. you're right, it's abit dark and the rotors r not visible.

will wait for ur newer pics.

btw, just wondering, how's the condition of the rotor? as in what's the wear like?

juz wanna confirm la.....if it's too thin, then not point getting it oso, right?

max thickness is 24mm. min is 22.4mm.

just by the item from seller last night, nice n friendly person to u bro..zul (meet u at projet damansara damai drive red wira)