hahaha

nolah

Bien long story, got it from skolah rendah

ahaha

driving SM4, 23, studying in UTM

where TT?

thanx for the warm welcome

nottie cal..
are u sure it's not a chick calling u 2 bed??..
hahaha..
if not why in a hurry wor..
the night is still young mah..

neway, goodnite guyz..
sweet dreamz..

lolz....

early? for a student maybe lah... for those working.. not really loh...

lolz....

early? for a student maybe lah... for those working.. not really loh...

i have a working friend too, but he works the graveyard shift

good nite JB peeps!

ops, good morning LOLZ

ROFL

too much durian and coffee in my system rite now.

bien, i haven't sleep yet..
just wish 'em nia..
i think cal haven't sleep wan.
maybe he's bz 'doing' sumthing la..
hahaha..

good morning ppl....
i went to bed right after dat post ok!!!
alone!!!!

bien...
SM4 is honda accord right???
ram got another VTEC kaki edi!!!

I'm already signed in and hv ticked the "remember me" check box. I'm using Firefox, if that makes a diff...

just tried using IE, same case, no signature. after logging out, also can't see... with firefox only after logging out could i see the signatures.

hmm....i'm not good in IT stuff.....
wait for others to reply la...
heehee

good morning guyz........

Well since when i am a NATO leader...........pondering...........

ash banyak bagus lar............the moment leak out saying some1 hantu u already start shooting others already then in the end hide n say i NATO leader then say u are a follower of NATO..................u are really crown as HANTU KING lar................usually i see ppl in our group hantu already keep quite but u just start the tai chi kungfu b4 even ppl guess who izzit............really good lar u wahahah...........

persis
got alot of ah moi usual lar...........he a sweet talker wat...................persis keep up the good work..........and bring wat the buayas need ok..........."if not u r dead" quoted by cal...........

Sim
u need bullet vest i can supply u ewahahaha.........anyway as per wat u say u dun need it rite..................

Morning Y'all.. so lazzyyy :)

Esky:
IE also there are different versions..
To me personally i find version 7 is personally shit!
It does not work well with a lot of programs, asp, etc etc..
The older version i think is 6, runs perfectly.. with most stuff..
firefox is much more friendly to use, but also the cookies got to be activated.
All these forums get messed up with this cookie crap..
Just keep logging in and try to keep ticking the remember me box,
cause i noticed sometimes even if i was logged in, it would still give me the
option to log in.. Meaning it can remember if i'm logged in.. Now mine works :)

This is just my 2 cents and hope it helps.. :)

Keon,
im was thinking this way. Instead of getting KE70, maybe we raised our budget up abit and get a AE86 trackie. Based frm wat i've search thru, some come as cheap as RM8k onwards. Wat u think? I personally looking into TA22 Celica also but i worry cant use 4AGE stuff

No worries Frank

Why can't today be friday...
Sian..hahahah..

Keon,
im was thinking this way. Instead of getting KE70, maybe we raised our budget up abit and get a AE86 trackie. Based frm wat i've search thru, some come as cheap as RM8k onwards. Wat u think? I personally looking into TA22 Celica also but i worry cant use 4AGE stuff

Hmmm... i dun mind, but first, would it be hard to find a AE86 trackie? second, don't you need to get married? hhahahaha... means i need to save up at least 10k lah... since 8k is the cheapest...

but where did you find out that it cost around that price? I don't see any in motor trader at all...

No worries Esky..

Why's everyone so quiet today??
Yesterday at least got live drama..

Anyone went for the handlebar event yesterday night??

What would it cost roughly to maintain an ae86trackie or ke70?? per year??

Keon:
save up for marriage??
I thought the ladies do that.. Wahahah..
Yeah, but true also, getting married is an EXpensive event!!!!