Esky:
i think it has something to do with the cookies.
I have the same problem on and off.
if i'm not wrong if you tick the box that says remember me
when you log on, then after some times it works..
It could also be your browser version is not working well with their forum :)
these are just my views.. and i could be wrong..
wassup ppl....
not gonna hav a long summary today...
since i've been posting whole day long....
u guys happy or sad??
heehee...
huh????
guess the botak ghost took the link i posted bout the turbo kit la......
din know his hantu project is towards the max mod....
tot he gonna max out on n/a oni...
guess i was wrong la.....
esky......
i dun quite get ur prob ler....
but if its like wat val understand...
then tickin the "remember me" box is useful to keep u sign in all the while......
mine edi automatically sign in one....
now wanna sign out cannot pulak.....
hahhaha
can see frank now really into the KE70 project.....
good good.....
we all can b ur painter!!!
lets hav fun guys!!!!
wahahaha
welcome bien....
mind to intro more bout urself???
like how old r u....
wat car u driving.....
mods???
bla bla bla.....
do join us for tis friday;s TT......
alright.....
my bed is callin me...
good night guys...
chiaoz
Welcome Bien
your nick sounds spanish..
its like Oui Bien.. if i remember right..
which i think Means, "I'm good or i'm alright"
I could be wrong..hehe..
Ori Evo 8 Spoiler Middle CF: RM 1K- SOLD
Side mirror ori Evo 7-9: RM???
Ori Evo 7-9 spring from Bilstein abs: RM???
Ori Evo 7 ECU: RM???
ARC Under Lips: RM???
PIVOT Speed Meter:- SOLD
Ori Evo 9 Lips: RM???
HKS GD Max...