JB New Section........ Part 3.....

da upcomin hantu has minimal hair n has dark skin......u guyz do da math alrite......

sure is ash la...
the other auto users r NATOs ma...
wahaha

coolval,

u can see my signature meh? how come i can't see it after logging in? if not logged in then can see pulak...

check my thread here for clarification:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/161341-rare-oils-amsoil-gc-rp-m1-ep-10.html

i also NATO member mah....

registered in 1997.....my leader Datuk Basil

ash damn bad!!!!
guess esky can do business wif sim!!!
hahahah

Engine Oil and sand blasting.. i don't see the link..

Anyways.. Esky
the prices seem cheap..
will let u know when i need :)

calvin, u or yr fren or anyone here can oso do biz with me what, not just sim! heheh

nolah, sim was saying he was looking for Motul mah, so that's the link lor.

yeah, my oils are cheap, just like me! hey, no wait, i'm cheaper! any takers??

so, anyone can tell me why i can't see my or any other person's signature after logging in?

coz we use normal engine oils...
oni racers like sim n val use better ones...

not suprising la. the new hantu kaki yesterday only msn me. ask me about standalone ecu. jobless kononnya. jobless pun boleh budjet standalone ecu.

anyway thats why way to go la. now i only why he tear off the ads. its for himself to use. whahahahah

Anyone mind telling me why I can only see my own and others' signatures when I'm not logged in? Thanks!

Esky:
i think it has something to do with the cookies.
I have the same problem on and off.
if i'm not wrong if you tick the box that says remember me
when you log on, then after some times it works..
It could also be your browser version is not working well with their forum :)
these are just my views.. and i could be wrong..

Link i promise you????
please refresh my memory.. via pm.. thanks...

hm... paint like this also not bad

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/3/web/2619000-2619999/2619632_1_full.jpg

Oh!!! My apologies.. will pm my friend now and get it then post here..

wassup ppl....
not gonna hav a long summary today...
since i've been posting whole day long....
u guys happy or sad??
heehee...

huh????
guess the botak ghost took the link i posted bout the turbo kit la......
din know his hantu project is towards the max mod....
tot he gonna max out on n/a oni...
guess i was wrong la.....

esky......
i dun quite get ur prob ler....
but if its like wat val understand...
then tickin the "remember me" box is useful to keep u sign in all the while......
mine edi automatically sign in one....
now wanna sign out cannot pulak.....
hahhaha

can see frank now really into the KE70 project.....
good good.....
we all can b ur painter!!!
lets hav fun guys!!!!
wahahaha

welcome bien....
mind to intro more bout urself???
like how old r u....
wat car u driving.....
mods???
bla bla bla.....
do join us for tis friday;s TT......

alright.....