Skandal??

chienewe

Moderator's Note:

- Link removed due to inappropriate.

Please do not share view on inappropriate / scandal / political issues in Zerotohundred.Com. Kindly keep everything outside of the forum.

Zerotohundred.Com does not tolerate any thread which shall put it on wrong side. Refer the forum rules before proceeding.

Thank you.

SakuraGuy
Zerotohundred.Com

Last edited by a moderator:
have watch before quite sometime..
such shameful acts..
thnx for sharing..

ahhaah the government talking about artists with tight clothes and sexy GT Queens... check out what their own people do behind their back ! shame on you!

satria : dont sign up how to see the nice nice videos.

hahaha this is not wrong la.. its beramah mesra wif worker oni.. lol..

heheheh... ehh lidat, i wanna go office and do this to my colleagues... hehe!!

next thing i know... sitting inside the lock up and doing naked squats !! ahahahahahhaha fuck man, i'm like laughing myself thinking about malaysian government !!! BRAVO !

heheheh... ehh lidat, i wanna go office and do this to my colleagues... hehe!!

next thing i know... sitting inside the lock up and doing naked squats !! ahahahahahhaha fuck man, i'm like laughing myself thinking about malaysian government !!! BRAVO !

That would be deemed as 'sexual harrasment'..
then u kena frm HR..
hahaha..

Hope tht Mr. Jangkut's wife able to see this clip in why her hubby so 'rajin kerja' at de pejabat everyday...

Sigh!!! :X-: Why they so stupid n dunno tht evalator got camera??? Tak boleh tahan?!

guess in the midst of excitement & pleasures..
they could hv forgotten..

Thread locked!

Link on 1st post removed due to inappropriate.

Please do not share view on inappropriate / scandal / political issues in Zerotohundred.Com. Kindly keep everything outside of the forum.

Zerotohundred.Com does not tolerate any thread which shall put it on wrong side. Refer the forum rules before proceeding.

Thank you.

SakuraGuy
Zerotohundred.Com