mods on Accord CF4

Wua.....so envy...can go hk....

How to carry the lid mate !? So big....hahaha...

Source performance parts there.....nice and cheaper....

wanna go japan holiday very expensive,... 4k above ohhhhh

carry the lid ah??? not very big watttt,....carry on trolley lahhhh,...
if can get tafetta white better,... come back pasang only,... no need to paint.

anyway, ciao,... going off from office, wanna go ask my pomen to modd my fender lubang,... install the cd6 sidemarkers.

sato,

can u translate the description of this product for me?

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=72543

tak faham la

sato,

can u translate the description of this product for me?

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=72543

tak faham la

not much description,... ABS material,...
price also got, already advert since mid feb,... others is category meaning outside appearance item,... and seller is mah sen,... meaning Mr. Mah, or Mr. Beh,...

buy lah jester,... plus plus, less than 400,...
masyhuk!!!

tu la.

rm400 seems like a nice price becos it's brand new. but that's excluding freight charges? how much do you think the total would be ah? any idea roughly how much?

wowwww.... this site's really going on~ Really have to give all the participants here a big " Thanks~" I am proud to be one of the CF4 owner, because of this forum!

Fobs .. sorry I am still in China ... I got your sms 5 minutes ago .. after turn on my Maxis line. I will not going back to Malaysia until end of this month! I normally kept my 012 off, because - answering a call with roaming in China is like RM5/min. So please understand that!
Few things to ask you -Fobs, How is the Nology cable? can you feel the improvement? (Power / fuel)? Where you get it from? Price?

And ... what is the color of my car again? milano red? ... Cause I want to get the touch-up bottle (those mini one) from HK next week.

Thanks~

....And hi Jacky! Nice to meet you, this is Alvin (Malaysia). Currently working in China (Guangzhou)~ Next time if I go HK ... I will call you, really want to see your ride! So .. can you pm me your phone number? Thanks

ohhh,... i was in NT,... and i tot u were in malaysia coz last week u dropped by farook's workshop.

anyway, ur car color is "red milan red", ur cf4 type is SiR euro package modification.

i'll try to find out the color code for u,... but u can always see it on the sticker on the door frame, passenger side.

R-81 Milano Red Tricoat/Clearcoat but u have to double check urself,...

Honda Color Codes

I was in GZ last year for few months... no CF4/CL1 there but saw 1 in HK.

Guys, between:
1. Sebring Silver (NH552M)
2. Satin Silver (NH623M)
3. Brilliant White Pearl (NH636P) and
4. Premium White Pearl (NH624P)

which one suit best for our CF4? Considering also easy to maintain etc.

In case anyone looking for the color code:
Honda Color Codes

Windscreen DOT numbers

And... if you want to know where your windscreen came from (co & country of origin), visit this link. Refer to the 'DOT' number on your windscreen. i.e.:
DOT 305 -> P.T. ASAHIMAS FLAT GLASS CO. LTD, JAKARTA, INDONESIA
DOT 207 -> THAI SAFETY GLASS CO. LTD, BANGKOK, THAILAND
DOT 371 -> LIM SHANG HANG TEMPER-SAFE GLASS FACTORY CO, LTD, KAOHSHIUNG, TAIWAN
DOT 459 -> FUJIAN YANHUA GLASS INDUSTRY, CO., LTD., HONGLU TOWN, CHINA

http://www.glasslinks.com/dot2.htm

Guys, between:
2. Satin Silver (NH623M)

Honda Color Codes

sebring is nice,...
but white also suits the cf4 well,...

eddial, ur ori color is what? itz good to maintain the same.

my tafetta white,... nice solid color,... but hard to keep clean.

ohhh,... i was in NT,... and i tot u were in malaysia coz last week u dropped by farook's workshop.

anyway, ur car color is "red milan red", ur cf4 type is SiR euro package modification.

i'll try to find out the color code for u,... but u can always see it on the sticker on the door frame, passenger side.

R-81 Milano Red Tricoat/Clearcoat but u have to double check urself,...

Thanks ... I know .. but I am not in Malaysia now... cant just open my Car door from here :(
And ... the question i asked b4: "Few things to ask you -Fobs, How is the Nology cable? can you feel the improvement? (Power / fuel)? Where you get it from? Price?"

Guys, between:
2. Satin Silver (NH623M)

Honda Color Codes

Edddial, I am Alvin here ... I work in GZ, glad to hear that you came to this fun place before! You still coming in the future?

Yes ... there's no CF4 in GZ or China. If you can see one CF4 on the street, those are hangging either Macao or HK plate!

white is better lah. championship white even better.

to me white is easier to jaga becos if the car is dirty you won't see the dirt because it just makes the car looks yellowish. its like changed color la. he he he.

Edddial, I am Alvin here ... I work in GZ, glad to hear that you came to this fun place before! You still coming in the future?

Yes ... there's no CF4 in GZ or China. If you can see one CF4 on the street, those are hangging either Macao or HK plate!

I worked in GZ for several months. No idea if I'll go there in near future, depends on the demand. There is one big Honda factory if you took a train from GZ to HK. In GZ, there are plenty of CM5 & new Odyssey.

Yes... I saw that too ... dont tell me you work there last time!!!! hahahaha ... I also saw the P shape track in-front of the honda factory. They test drive their cars at that track ... I saw Honda Jazz test-drive last time! Next time if you are coming.. just PM me ....

Thanks ... I know .. but I am not in Malaysia now... cant just open my Car door from here :(
And ... the question i asked b4: "Few things to ask you -Fobs, How is the Nology cable? can you feel the improvement? (Power / fuel)? Where you get it from? Price?"

alvin,...
dont but paint from oversea,... later airport stop u, say u bring in chemical for warfare,... haha! all paint also available here in malaysia lahhhh,... penang a lot,... just send ur car to my fren shop, he'll kaw tim for u.

nology cable is ok kottttt,... itz fatter,... new would be approx 1100 or 1200,... somewhere around spoon cable price. I got mine used,... so, abt half price.

i have another set of new cables,... blue in color, but u have to sacrifice the 'honda' middle cover at the plug area,... coz everything fill up the area and the cover cannot install back. TM Works cable from japan,... price 650. If u want ngk power cables,... farook can get for u.

improvement in power is sure,... fuel wise, i think a bit save also after i put in the k&n filter,...

eddial,... pearl white should be good,... if dirty, juz spray water,...
unlike my solid white,... have to wash with shampoo,...