can waja be VIPed?

chaku

calling all VIP sifoo...
im planning to get a waja..vipped it...
what bodykit is suitable fot ViIPstyle?
there 1 more prob..most of the VIP rims are %lugs..while waja's is 4 lugs...
can u guys give some advise or PICS so that i can take it as reference
thx in advance

yea yea... kinda interested in doing vip style waja oso :p

never see any VIPstyle waja...afraid it would turn out...err..bad.
Kelvin,u hv any pic of VIPstyle waja?share lo

well...some waja come wif leather interior rite? so interior edi almost settled..jst need some more add on...exterior..jst copy some vip style car's front bumper lo...jst mod a simple and clean lips for the front..side and back...change rims..slam it down..then it's ok edi....

done some photoshop...
like this ok?

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/8343/3qview1sm8.jpg
the front lip= grandpire
sideskirtin = custom...but alot of simple available in market
grille = custom from facelifted waja
added wheel flares

the facelifted waja seats all leathered rite + vip style d.so the interior is done...

u mean this one not nice a?hmm..so which one i suppose to go with?
actually i like the beak nose waja from this one

hmm... you can ask nitro to design for you... hmm.. for me i prefer the old hod and grille.. u can actually do a BMW style.. bmw eyelid + bmw type front grille... thats wat my fren do for his current waja.. somemore white colour look so nice :p

but i dun want to look like a BMW-wannabe.want it to be a waja.....anyway..u got pics of ur fren's waja?curious how it looks

Hi, jus wanna chip in my two cents ya?

Ur pix is nice and clean, but it doesn't reflect the zen VIP styling IMHO. It's more to EXE or a normal simple bodykitted car.

Here's some pix I manage to find in a short time..

Not exectly feeling it, but it's a start
http://farm1.static.flickr.com/199/514307910_75b661067b.jpg

Here the one more like it...
http://www.k-break.com/event/35gw/15.jpg

Here's a typical true VIP kit with full door panel and all...
prez.jpg

As you can see, the most important factor is the stance (low low low), fitment and rim type (deep dished)
y21.jpg

All pix shown has the Waja side & rear profile resemblence... Can't find anything for the front though...

For more information, do logon to:

www.vipstylesociety.com and www.vipdreamclub.com for a true Malaysian VIP styling.

Happy modding...

i got allot VIP style waja.....coz im also drving..hehe...but mine is BMW look abit laa...if VIP more nice...but i no money....

1) - RIM MUST BIGGGGGGGGGGG
2) - Skirt MUST HUGEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
3) - Interior MUst CLEANNNNNNNNNNNN....haha..
4) - MUST VERY LOWWWWWWWWW......cannot go parking lot...haha

if u wan pic...can gv me your email.....thankss bro...happy moding

cannot go subang parade la cannot go 1u oso.. btw 5229 urs not consider vip ady la.. urs consider monster :p

http://img235.imageshack.us/img235/2295/3qview2sd4.jpg
like this a THE STANCE?i prefer black paint job than white

http://img235.imageshack.us/img235/2295/3qview2sd4.jpg
like this a THE STANCE?i prefer black paint job than white

YaYa... Almost there. But IMHO the rim design abit out lah. Maybe try Kranze wheels?

i know the rim not bling style..but lack of high resolution pic of bling rims...
thats y i just edit the ori rims[make it a deep dish]...

later if i find better rims..i'll impose to the waja...
one more...i'll put the previous version waja fog lights ..because they look cleaner than this one....

the headlight too[put HID]

Waja is a potential car to be VIPStyle... with the boxy look of it...and it does look like Nissan FUGA and CIMA Y32... the most important factor is you need a bigger rim, preferably a 18" - 19" where it hides behind the fender..if u want to go extreme like those indon and japs, cut the fender wide open and fit in 20"...

Next is the stance and fitment - it have to be flush with the overall look...
I guess you can take those inspirations pictures from SENTRAVIP...

evo5529, thanks for the pics... glad there'r many waja vipstyle out there...
cun cun

after considering many variables...decided to go to EXE/eurosport style...