Tinted offer from RM28-1xxx

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Interior and Cockpit

Tinted offer from RM28-1xxx

how much for the front windscreen only???
the price worksmanship??? if not, how much?
if want to take out old tint, how much will u charge?

how much for the front windscreen only???
the price worksmanship??? if not, how much?
if want to take out old tint, how much will u charge?

price quoted is included workmanship for price >RM100d
cleanind old tint is RM30 only
price for front windscreen from 180 to 1.2k depend on the film quality u want. jpj approved is RM450 ninimum

RM28 tinted for 4 door window. Available color = Black (5%,10%,20%,30% & 50%)
IR = 55%
UV = 99%
VLT = 5-50%

50% one is JPJ compatible rite ?? offer till when ?? and do this means i need tint myself wif rm28 coz u said without workmanship ???

IR = 55%
UV = 99%
VLT = 5-50%

50% one is JPJ compatible rite ?? offer till when ?? and do this means i need tint myself wif rm28 coz u said without workmanship ???

er, according to them is 50% for side....offer till my tinted film finish...:>
i will install for u...but u need pay me a bit workmanship...:> confirm my workmanship is reasonable , no worry

IR = 55%
UV = 99%
VLT = 5-50%

if i want this material for 2 back window & rear window only can ka?

Bro,is it possible to add another tinited film layer to the windows which already have a existing tinted film?

IR = 55%
UV = 99%
VLT = 5-50%

if i want this material for 2 back window & rear window only can ka?
can, no prob....:>

xtasy, ur installation is RM20 only :>

Tinted

bro the tint rm28..is it still available? 50% for kancil how much for side and back only but i want to remove my tinted now coz got scratch...how much for all

the rm28 tint still available? i want to tint my satria, can ah? when r u free boss? direction to your shop? can i choose darker tint(5%) for my back(passenger) windows and 50% tint for my front(driver) window?price 4 installation?

p/s: dont hav to concern bout jpj & police too much..if they want to summon you, they will even though your car is 100% stock. any way around they will "pusing" to get you.

how many % tinted glass jpj will approved?

i will be coming to tint my car next week .....thats means if i put the RM 28.00 wan plus fixing how much ??
please pm me ...car is ford tx3

black tint 4 toyota vios rear screen onli..how much??

y no answer??just know bump nia..!!!!