3Max Strut/Fender Bar & Anti Roll Bar

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

3Max Strut/Fender Bar & Anti Roll Bar

micwin1437

3Max Strut Bars

BENEFIT OF INSTALLING THIS BARS

* Stability on high speed and cornering
* Increase the rigidness of the chassis
* Improve overall handling without sacrificing the height and comfort
* Increase the safety level of your vehicle
* Reduce scratch noise

Material : High Tensile Steel

Price:Check Below For Price List, If no price stated that mean not available.
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b131/micwin1437/3MAXPRICELIST02r.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b131/micwin1437/3MAXPRICELIST01r.jpg
Photo Sample for various car model :
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b131/micwin1437/Toyota-Wish.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b131/micwin1437/Toyota-SEG.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b131/micwin1437/Toyota-Avanza.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b131/micwin1437/Suzuki-Swift.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b131/micwin1437/Proton-Wira.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b131/micwin1437/Proton-Waja.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b131/micwin1437/Proton-Saga.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b131/micwin1437/Perodua-Myvi.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b131/micwin1437/Perodua-Kenari.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b131/micwin1437/Perodua-Kelisa.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b131/micwin1437/Perodua-Kancil.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b131/micwin1437/Nissan-Sentra.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b131/micwin1437/Hyundai-Accent.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b131/micwin1437/Honda-Odyssey.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b131/micwin1437/Honda-Civic-SR4.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b131/micwin1437/Honda-Civic-ES.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b131/micwin1437/Honda-City.jpg
Warranty:6 month due to manufacturing deffect
Dealing method:COD at Tesco Shah Alam/Esso Bandar Sunway/Tesco Klang
Only week days and Office hour
*No installation provided but it's minimal cost if you go to your regular foreman to install.
Location of seller:Klang
Contact method/details:016-2219992-Michael

seriously dont have 4 point front for satria ke bro? if got pm me best price... thanks...

have bro, please have a look at the proton wira link, the first photo is our 4 point design front strut bar.

Thanks.

but its not in the price list liau... how much leh?