When is the Photoshoot Session?

Hmmm...nice sunny day for picture taking...
http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/6998/sepang05ss5.jpg

In front of Sepang Track......

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/6976/sepang02sh9.jpg

And..at ...KLIA..hehe..we did some running around...
http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/1669/klia02st7.jpg

Will post more if have time..:)

this is not the real photoshoot ya guys. me and my dad just had some free time so we headed down to Sepang and KLIA.

I've made another thread for shoots.. anyone wanna post their car pics can post there lah. haha

nice pic bro,

btw how come you have the logo bro? Have NICK done up the logo already?

Cheers

just love the new Lexus IS.. so sexy.. theheh..

http://www.altezzaclub.com/photos/YZ-20070506/lg_20070506_106.jpg

Hey..u are rite..the IS250 looks very good and the trimmings and interior options are top notch. But the 2.5L V6 engine lacks the punch that the Altezza RS200Z have.
It looks nice but if you are a power seeker..this is not the one for you..hehehe.

it may lack of the BHP.. 210(altezza) vs 205(is250) .. but the torque on the new IS is more.. 215Nm (altezza) vs 252Nm(is250)

i'm a power seeker. what are the best option for me with budget ?? supra? skyline gtt? evo? subaru?

Rinagi..if you are a power seeker..go for the Skyline GTT..better future mod potential...drooling just looking at the skylines at Links....all power monster waiting for it's lucky owners..hehehe

rinagi.. if you dont mind the cost of maintanence and a 2 seater, go RX7.. =P nah just joking. Go for Skylines for power or Evo for all rounder.

hahaha.. still thinking.. too much good cars to choose. rx7,supra .. old
350Z/GTR ... not enuf budget, evo.. common, subaru... quite nice but kinda hard to get good mech, nsx or s2000 or integra seems to be better as daily drive sports car but hard to find. s15? afraid edi. dori dori a lot. hahahahah a lot of excuses.. dun buy better hoh
=]

Rinagi,

Bro, why afraid of dori?!!

Btw there are many good shops who specialize in GDBs..one good one is Quatermile in Sunway..