When is the Photoshoot Session?

Hey JayDM..U are always welcome to join us...So..u got yrself a S15..???
Then u must show us yr ride bro....and I fixed the HKS Hi_power Silent to my car..and it is excellent so far. Thanxs for the input...
So..will we be able to see u in one of the TT's

haha agree agree im also just get the hks paiping... :X-: :X-:

Rinagi,

New ride?I wanna see this bro:shades_smile:

Jahax,

The only Skyline that looks apealing to me is the R34 GTR ..but then the price tags are scary. :Not_Impressed:

Bushido,

Both cars are great in their own way. Also, they are aimed at different purposes.

Just a suggestion, if anybody has access to port areas, the photoshoots will be awesome!!:shades_smile:

Hello Bro Jay Dee,

How's life? Congratulation, S15 is nice. :regular_smile:
Can Drift, Drift Drift Drift..! hahah,,,!
ok ciao

Jay, got access to port areas???? haha.. maybe loji can lah.. =P unless we go langkawi or something.. I wannna sit in your S15 haha.

Test: drift ah?? new tyres wor haha.

no prob bro. Your car is nice. Anyway guys, may's comin.. so where should we do this thang?

Rinagi,

New ride?I wanna see this bro:shades_smile:

Jahax,

The only Skyline that looks apealing to me is the R34 GTR ..but then the price tags are scary. :Not_Impressed:

Bushido,

Both cars are great in their own way. Also, they are aimed at different purposes.

Just a suggestion, if anybody has access to port areas, the photoshoots will be awesome!!:shades_smile:

new ride? haha.. most of the members knew but i'm not going to post it to the forum. soon you'll know

my 1 stolen d. sigh sigh..
any available camera man post for me ar?
be camera man enough... :)

walau, bro.
joking no problem la..
task too important.. better leave it back to pro..
:_:

so when can we have everyone's consent on the photoshoot?

i may not be a pro.. but i can try our car look like this.. this picture i took at recent BMW Pit Lane Park at KLCC..

http://www.fsksm98.org/galleria/d/32552-1/04-04-2007+21-20-49_0064.JPG

That's not bad.. can you kindly state what camera are you using?? Mostly we'll be going for static pictures?